Dallas Laser Dentistry

(10 reviews)
Dentists
  • 7515 Greenville Avenue #810, Dallas, TX 75231 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Creating and maintaining a healthy and contagious smile is our ultimate goal for all our patients, while remaining true to their personal dental objectives.

Review & Rating

peace_koke
peace_koke
5
2 days ago

The staff was so friendly and patient. They answered all my questions no matter how many times I asked. Dr. Swift is amazing. She didn't hurt me and she put me at ease the whole time!

Cryo1one Dallas
Cryo1one Dallas
5
2 days ago

I hate finding a new dentist. After reading online reviews I decided to try Dallas Laser Dentisty. I am so glad I did. My family is very happy with the friendly staff! They are knowledgeable and efficient. So glad to have found a this great office!

Ron Markham
Ron Markham
5
2 days ago

Dr Meyers was fantastic. Extremely knowledgeable and professional and personable. Best dentist I have ever been to visit. He elicits tremendous confidence in all that he does. Just one great experience ever.I highly recommend him to anyone without reservation.

Tod Marburger
Tod Marburger
5
2 days ago

Dr Swift and her team of professionals are fantastic! They are always polite and have a great deal of interest in my health. Scheduling is never an issue. They are great with me kids also.

Ashley Marshall
Ashley Marshall
5
2 days ago

Have been going here a few years and really like it. They don't try to do anything to my teeth that I don't need done and are always concerned about the toothpaste I'm using(I seem to have some kind of skin reaction to many of them). The cleaning and polishing is quick and they are very professional. Have referred friends to them and they have been going there for years as well.

Barbara Nardizzi
Barbara Nardizzi
5
2 days ago

Dr. Terrel Myers is the most thorough dentist I have ever known. I would highly recommend him for any procedure. Years of experience and his caring nature truly earn him my vote as a master of dentistry. Other dentists pale in comparison to this doctor's efficient and effective resolution!

Frances E
Frances E
5
2 days ago

Have been a patient here about 15 years. Excellent work and friendly office.

Gail McGee
Gail McGee
5
2 days ago

Found this dentist ofc thru my employer insurance info. Great Service! Soo professional, friendly, and informative, and competent! The staff was so helpful, Dr. Mary Swift, "Liz" (hygienist), and the front desk personnel was awesome! Customer Service at it's best! I was/am very impressed! You will not be disappointed in your visit.

Anika Thomas
Anika Thomas
5
2 days ago

They made going to the dentist actually an enjoyable experience! Everyone was very professional and made the whole process pleasant.

Mary Sculley
Mary Sculley
5
2 days ago

Mary Swift and her team at Dallas Laser Dentistry have created a very professional environment that is both welcoming and efficient. They were each very knowledgeable within their field of expertise, from the receptionist to the hygienist to Mary, the dentist. Since I transferred from another dental office, X-rays were sent. The staff had received them and incorporated them into their system, so that the entire “first visit” process was seamless. When the exam was complete, I had some questions about “add-on” services and the team were very well informed and articulate about the options and the price for each. This is actually not always the reality, so it was much appreciated. I would recommend Dallas Laser Dentistry and Mary Swift for general dentistry AND for cosmetic, even though I have not experienced that type of service. It was just obvious that the team at Dallas Laser Dentistry were equipped to do the best cosmetic dentistry possible. Mary Sculley The Exercise Coach - Dallas



People Also View

  • Mariya Barnett, DDS
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Contemporary Cosmetic Dentistry
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry of Atlanta
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Dallas Laser Dentistry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Borowski Cosmetic Dentistry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Cosmetic Dentists of Austin
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Atlanta Smiles and Wellness
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Lakeway Cosmetic Dentistry
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Soho Smile
    5
    1 review