Contemporary Cosmetic Dentistry

(11 reviews)
Dentists
  • 3355 Bee Caves Road, #201, Austin, Texas 78746 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Austin dentist John Schmid, DDS, is pleased to offer all the benefits of a large, state-of-the-art practice in a small, personalized environment.

Review & Rating

rachal leblanc
rachal leblanc
5
2 days ago

Great practice! My son needed a veneer and Dr Schmid did a great job giving my son an attractive and natural looking smile. He pays close attention to detail and works hard to make the patient happy and comfortable. I always recommend his work.

Jessica De Feyter
Jessica De Feyter
5
2 days ago

Dr. Schmid is by far the best dentist my husband and I have seen. He is passionate about his work, a true perfectionist. I am always impressed by how he and his team go out of their way to make things work for me. I would highly recommend Dr. Schmid to my friends.

Glenn Hawthorne
Glenn Hawthorne
5
2 days ago

Love them! I actually fell asleep while Dr. Schmid was working on me I was so relaxed and he was so gentle.

Kyle Moynihan
Kyle Moynihan
5
2 days ago

I am so incredibly happy and thankful for the work done by Dr. Schmid and his team. Dr. Schmid implemented a few veneers to help with several of my crooked/chipped upper teeth. The results are phenomenal. Dr. Schmid was courteous, professional, and punctual throughout the process. He answered every question thoughtfully and took every precaution to ensure that I was comfortable at all times. He knows his stuff! If you are looking for a cosmetic dentist, you can stop your search here. Dr. Schmid is simply the best of the best. Dr. Schmid, and Bobbi, if you are reading this - thank you!

Sarah Deardurff
Sarah Deardurff
5
2 days ago

Dr. Schmid changed my life, as crazy as that sounds. I had always had and ups with my smile and was self conscious, and now I smile all of the time and am proud of my perfect teeth! From the very first consultation to all of my appointments, everyone is so nice and helpful. He takes the time to get everything perfect and makes sure you will love your smile for life. I couldn't recommend him enough. If you are thinking about getting veneers, go to Dr. Schmid!

Brian blanchard
Brian blanchard
5
2 days ago

I've been going to Dr. Schmid for years now, and he always does a phenomenal job! I had veneers done a few years ago, and they turned out wonderful. I'm so happy with my new smile! Best decision I've ever made - I just wish I did them sooner!

Johnny Oliden
Johnny Oliden
5
2 days ago

Dr. Schmid and his office have set the bar when it comes to top notch dentistry. He did my Invisalign braces and if you are an adult I would highly recommend since they are very unnoticeable. He also did some of my cavity work which looks great as well. His office staff does a great job making sure you never miss an appointment and schedules customers so you aren't waiting around all day.

Roxana Chynoweth
Roxana Chynoweth
5
2 days ago

I'm so happy with my new crowned! Dr. Schmid does a really good job. I love the color and how comfortable they feel. And I also like the staff there, they are very kind like Mrs. Bobbie. Thank you!

Jenny Mills
Jenny Mills
5
2 days ago

Dr. Schmid and his staff are amazing. I originally went there to get some cosmetic veneers and now he is my regular dentist. My veneers look amazing. He took the time to make sure that they looked perfect and natural and really cares about the final result. Their office doesn't feel like a dentist office, it's bright and cheery, everyone knows you by name when you come in and I never have to wait. My husband also goes to Dr. Schmid now and loves them as much as I do. I actually don't mind going to the dentist anymore and I cannot say enough great things. Best dentist ever!

John Franklin
John Franklin
5
2 days ago

I do not typically write reviews but felt compelled to do so in this case. I needed some extensive help to replace an old bridge and decided to do something about it. I went to 4 different cosmetic dentistry facilities around the Austin area who all had great reviews. My consultation with Dr. Schimd and team was outstanding. He took his time, explained everything, and provided the professionalism that I was looking for. I decided to go with Dr. Schmid and it was one of the best decisions I made. Having your smile reconstructed is not a trivial thing and I felt comfortable and confident I was in the best hands and WOW the results were outstanding! If you need some work done take the time to see Dr.Schmid, it will be worth your time.

Greg Martin
Greg Martin
5
2 days ago

Dr. Shimid treat you like family. I had an implant replaced which was complex and could not find the right dentist. Dr. Schmid took care of all the complexity and offered options for my particular case. An excellent provider. Highly recommended



People Also View

  • Mariya Barnett, DDS
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Contemporary Cosmetic Dentistry
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry of Atlanta
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Dallas Laser Dentistry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Borowski Cosmetic Dentistry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Cosmetic Dentists of Austin
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Atlanta Smiles and Wellness
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Lakeway Cosmetic Dentistry
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Soho Smile
    5
    1 review