Again Auto Parts

(11 reviews)
Sell Cars
  • 1300 N Kostner Ave, Chicago, IL 60651, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Again Auto Parts is Chicagoland’s largest fully paved blended self-serve and full-service auto recycling yard. With over 12 acres Again Auto Parts has over 2000 cars, trucks, vans and SUVs’ on its property.

Review & Rating

Juan Trejo
Juan Trejo
5
2 days ago

Great place!.. when you step up at the entrance window, they ask you what model of car are you looking at , and they tell you if they have it or not. Which is great. Other jonk places don't offer you any help and it's not about what you pay for entering to the yard, is about they time you waste looking for something that they don't have. So in fact, I like what they do here.

Derrick Sutton
Derrick Sutton
3
2 days ago

I admit the place is definitely on the grimy side. I would recommend Again Auto parts. Located around the corner on Kostner.

Miguel Tute
Miguel Tute
5
2 days ago

Nice place they have all kinds of cars and very cheap on the parts some time s they don't charge you for your parts

angela gomez
angela gomez
4
2 days ago

The security guard has a bad attitude. He treats you like you are a criminal even before you enter the place. Place is clean and prices are okay. The entrance is $3. The other staff is friendly, so I wouldn't mind coming back.

M Coogan
M Coogan
1
2 days ago

Don't go here, this is a BIG rip-off!! First, they charge you a ridiculous 3.00 entry fee just to enter their lot, whether they have the part or not. Isn't that clever? Another thing, I didn't like that they don't have any listings on their computer of the parts they do have, just the individual cars in their junk lot. So you can waste a whole afternoon looking for something they may not even have! Also, another point of irritation I have with this place is they don't even have a record of the parts they've sold! Why? Because this is an easier way to get money from customers than to just sell used auto parts. In parting, NOT again auto parts, you're shady and your customer service clerks behind the bullet-proof windows!) are rude too! Almost forgot, even your security people that look at everybody suspiciously are doofuses. So do yourself a favor and skip this slipshod operation.

Sergio Villegas
Sergio Villegas
1
2 days ago

Paid $20 for a simple part to be taken off. 4 bolts is all it took to take the part off but what does the lazy worker do? Cuts the part right off, messing up what was needed. Next time please do the actual work especially when you’re asking for $20 for 5 minutes of work.

APRIL MOORE
APRIL MOORE
5
2 days ago

Kat & Charlie are the best! This was my first time ever at a junk yard. I was a little hesitant about coming. Until I called & spoke with Kat who told me to c'mon over. I went & she & Charlie who ended up pulling the part was very helpful. I'd definitely go again. Thanks guys.

Christian Stewart
Christian Stewart
5
2 days ago

They were very friendly and very professional the staff was awesome!! Thank you guys.

Daniel Czarnecki
Daniel Czarnecki
5
2 days ago

Make shure you bring all the tools you need b4 going out 2 the yard. Don't forget the $ 3. Admisdion fee.

Barry Wheeler
Barry Wheeler
5
2 days ago

I'm out of state, but have a friend who checks parts for me in the Chicago area who recommended this business. Nice people, asked me to call back from time to time as my car is a scarce model. About the three bucks to enter... Did you guys ever think that that small fee might help pay for insurance if something happened to you in the yard? Look out for Queen snakes and gully cats. Good hunting.

Christine Cruz
Christine Cruz
5
2 days ago

They were very friendly and very professional the staff was awesome!!! They took great care of my car. I would definitely recommend them and would return if I needed too!!!!



People Also View

  • Premier Motor Sales
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • J.C. Lind Bike Co.
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • M & F Auto Sales
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Norwest Auto Sales, Inc
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • DOYLE CHAPMAN MOTOR SALES
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Dynamic Motors, Inc
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Nevada Auto Sales
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Austin Expo Cars
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Drew International Auto Sales
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Audi Beverly Hills
    0.4
    11 reviews