Allen K. Lieberman, M.D.

(11 reviews)
Doctors
  • 10801 North Mopac Expressway Building 2, Suite 150 Austin, TX 78759
Claim Listing

People Also View

  • Allen K. Lieberman, M.D.
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Dr Paul S Rabinowitz, MD
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Jennifer Collins, M.D.
    0.3
    11 reviews
  • Manhattan Primary Care
    5
    1 review
  • Fieman Naomi M MD
    1
    5 reviews
  • Margolis Sarah Kim MD
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Dr. Henry J. Fishman, MD
    0.5
    5 reviews
  • Dr. Iftikhar Hussain
    5
    1 review
  • Douglas Berson, MD
    5
    1 review
  • Dr. Andrew Lozano Jr, MD
    5
    1 review

Company Description

Upon graduation from Downstate Medical College in New York, Dr Lieberman served nine years on active duty in the United States Army. He completed his Pediatric residency in El Paso, Texas followed by an Allergy and Immunology Fellowship at Walter Reed Army Medical Center in Washington D. C.. During this period, Dr. Lieberman studied at the National Institute of Health in Bethesda, Maryland.

Review & Rating

Lisa Parker
Lisa Parker
5
2 days ago

Dr. Lieberman was attentive, knowledgable, and friendly. He did not make me feel rushed during the visit.

jenny laudadio
jenny laudadio
5
2 days ago

Dr. Lieberman is the most dedicated food allergy advocate in Austin and a great doctor! We made the switch to his office about four years ago and could not be happier. Dr. Lieberman helped get my son's asthma and allergies under control. And, now my son is his first peanut OIT (Oral Immunotherapy) patient. The office staff is also wonderful and very responsive.

Anisa Kendall
Anisa Kendall
4
2 days ago

Dr. Lieberman and the staff are all very nice and listen/answer all of your concerns until you feel your needs have been addressed. We are very happy we switched from ARC. We never feel rushed and always feel like we are getting quality time during the appointments.

Susan Slaughter
Susan Slaughter
5
2 days ago

I am a long time customer of Dr. Lieberman's (10+ years) and I appreciate Dr. Lieberman and his staff so much that I wanted to enter a quick review. Dr. Lieberman is a wonderful doctor and he is very personable. He has an excellent bedside manner and Dr. Lieberman always takes sufficient time to talk with me and not to me. Never in my life have I had a doctor so caring, attentive and accurate. You will not be disappointed if you choose Dr. Lieberman!

Laurie Canare
Laurie Canare
5
2 days ago

Dr. Lieberman has been amazing with my daughter. He is attentive, reassuring and personally follows up with patients. Would definitely recommend for children with food allergies.

Catherine Acker
Catherine Acker
5
2 days ago

Dr. Lieberman was thorough and thoughtful with testing and treating our 10-month-old. We'll definitely return if we need further testing and/or treatment.

Saira John
Saira John
5
2 days ago

Dr. Lieberman has been my doctor for 14 years and he also treats my kids and husband. He is an outstanding physician who cares deeply, is incredibly thorough and kind. My asthma control is the best it has ever been since I've seen him! This improvement in my asthma has allowed me to become a distance runner at the age of 38. This goal is something I thought would never be possible with my life long exercise-induced asthma. He's not only an excellent physician, he is a life changer! I highly recommend Dr. Lieberman and his staff!

LouAnn Covington
LouAnn Covington
5
2 days ago

I am so grateful for the care we receive from Dr. Lieberman, nurses Kari, Allison and staff. They go above and beyond to get my daughter's food allergies and recurrent asthma under control. Dr. Lieberman is a wealth of knowledge, and is so patient in helping us understand our complicated issues. Kari and nurses always call us back promptly, and are so patient with our constant questions. They are sympathetic to the high costs of inhalers and medications, and work with us to find the best options. We know our daughter is in the best hands, and as parents, that is the best feeling.

Paula Greenfield
Paula Greenfield
5
2 days ago

Great office! Great doc! Have been very pleased with my allergy treatments and feel much better since I been receiving treatment. I would highly recommend. Their hours and location are very convenient.

Susan McGinn
Susan McGinn
5
2 days ago

We appreciate Dr Lieberman so much. He is kind with his young patients and patient with the litany of questions I always have for him (when I say I have another question, he sits in the chair and listens- not with one hand on the doorknob ready to sprint which is common in Dr offices). He is on the forefront of food allergy research. He is also a very strong advocate for the food allergy community in Austin and in general. He has gently nudged us toward food challenges when our blood work shows it is a safe risk & our lives are better for it. My 9 yr old son (his patient) says: “I think he knows what he’s doing. He’s a good Dr”.

Jessica Harris
Jessica Harris
5
2 days ago

Dr. Lieberman and his staff are phenomenal. They are treating my 19 month old and I couldn’t be more pleased with them. Dr. Lieberman is very detailed, and truly cares about his patients. The nurses line is the best nurses line I have ever utilized. I highly recommend Dr. Lieberman!