Jennifer Collins, M.D.

(11 reviews)
Doctors
  • 205 East 22nd Street @ 3rd Ave 1st Floor, New York, NY 10010
Claim Listing

Company Description

Dr. Jennifer Collins, MD, a Castle Connolly Allergy and Immunology Top Doctor and New York’s List of Rising Stars, brings over a decade of experience practicing medicine, conducting research and teaching to Gramercy Allergy & Asthma. She is a thought leader in the field of allergy, asthma, and immunology. She is affiliated with NYU Langone Hospital and Mount Sinai Hospital.

Review & Rating

Baldev Sandhu
Baldev Sandhu
5
2 days ago

The doctor is very professional and knowlegeable and very loving I will highly recommend her.

Connor Corr
Connor Corr
3
2 days ago

Don't be transparent with Dr. Collins, unless you want to be charged hidden fees for her "guidance". Apparently, every minute of her time is billable.

Bradley Fine
Bradley Fine
1
2 days ago

Friendly at first, but once you've paid won't give you the time of day. Not recommended at all. Terrible experience!

Alexander George
Alexander George
5
2 days ago

Dr Collins is just a doll. Great personality and very informative. I live a doctor that encourages questions! Definitely I highly recommend her!!!!

Lawrence Gillman
Lawrence Gillman
5
2 days ago

I had a wonderful experience at Gramercy Allergy & Asthma and most importantly Dr. Collins helped me feel better! I had suffered with inflamed sinuses for so long and actually feel normal again. She got to the root of my issue by asking a lot of questions and really trying to understand why I was feeling that way. Would recommend this practice to anyone suffering from allergies. The office is clean and the staff was pleasant too.

chanie spitzer
chanie spitzer
5
2 days ago

Dr Collins is great! Professional, knowledgeable, and extremely pleasant. She got to the root problem of my allergies and I would highly recommend her.

Global Pref
Global Pref
5
2 days ago

Dr Collins is amazing . Strongly recommend .

Tam Scantlebury
Tam Scantlebury
1
2 days ago

Awful customer service. When attempting to make an appointment, secretary yells, "Oh My God" due to the length of my daughter's last name. If the representative for the office is rude while making an appointment, I wouldn't like to see how rude they can be in person. Will not subject my child to such disrespectful behavior by medical staff and their representatives

jheana hernandez
jheana hernandez
1
2 days ago

I can overlook dr. Collins weirdness and the fact that it always seems that she’s rushing through my drs appt BC drs are supposed to be weird and socially inept. Her office staff, however, is something different; Elizabeth in particular. If I wanted to try and get help from an old, monotonous curmudgeon, I’d hang out with my mother in law. A request as simple as emailing a list of my sons allergens to me, his own mother, turned into a task that made me want to literally put hot fireplace pokers up my nostrils. Not to mention that I had called early in the morning to get this done, spoke with the same bridge troll curmudgeon, who couldn’t be bothered to listen to what I was saying and just rushed me off the phone, promising a call back that never came. Thankfully I’m moving out of state and will be switching allergists for my son so I won’t have to deal with them again but, god almighty, do I feel sorry for the patients that are still with them.

benjamin olaniyan
benjamin olaniyan
5
2 days ago

Dr. Jennifer Collins listened professionally and made me feel comfortable. The nurse and the office staffs are marvelous. The office is very clean. Thank you for currently diagnosing the cause of my allergy.

lou-anne Barbaro
lou-anne Barbaro
5
2 days ago

The staff is so helpful and kind. The ladies at the front desk are kind and welcoming. Dr Collins is very kind and thorough and not only hears but listens. Just feeling that someone understands is the first step to feeling better. She went over my blood work with me and explained exactly what I am and not allergic to and what my options were. The nurse that does blood work and administers the allergy shots is very good at what she does and is also a sweetheart. The office is clean and decorated beautifully and there is hardly a wait to get in. In case you can't already tell, I highly recommend Dr. Collins! :)



People Also View

  • Allen K. Lieberman, M.D.
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Dr Paul S Rabinowitz, MD
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Jennifer Collins, M.D.
    0.3
    11 reviews
  • Manhattan Primary Care
    5
    1 review
  • Fieman Naomi M MD
    1
    5 reviews
  • Margolis Sarah Kim MD
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Dr. Henry J. Fishman, MD
    0.5
    5 reviews
  • Dr. Iftikhar Hussain
    5
    1 review
  • Douglas Berson, MD
    5
    1 review
  • Dr. Andrew Lozano Jr, MD
    5
    1 review