Beulah Heights University

Beulah Heights University

(11 reviews)
#78 in USA #36 in Atlanta
Online Courses
  • P.O. Box 18145, 892 Berne St, S.E., Atlanta, GA 30316 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Founded in 1918, Beulah Heights has become known as one of the nation’s oldest and fastest growing Bible institutions.

Review & Rating

Preach Jefferson
Preach Jefferson
5
2 days ago

I feel like this is a great opportunity for the ones that are willing and can afford it much joy to the college. Amen

James H. Kirklin II
James H. Kirklin II
5
2 days ago

The greatest lessons I learned were in the classroom but not always in the books. Thanks to all of the professors who challenged me to become a better me..

Elliott Sommerville
Elliott Sommerville
5
2 days ago

I love BHU. The combination of the sacred education preparing global leaders for the market place is the calling of kingdom leaders.

Messias Camargos
Messias Camargos
5
2 days ago

Simply an amazing place. I could see more there. Was the sum of everything I had already acquired as a student and professional. Thanks to all of the BHU. My experience with you was a watershed.

George Tamngwa
George Tamngwa
5
2 days ago

Its a university after Gods heart as its mission is centered on transformation, soul winning, building christian soldier and mediation.

Amanda Moore
Amanda Moore
5
2 days ago

It’s a great school to receive the degree you are looking for.

Debra Stone
Debra Stone
5
2 days ago

Beulah Heights is very challenging and exhilarating and I just love the professors. I loved the idea of continuing my education and they gave me that chance to do so. The course, Religious Studies have showed me how I can have a deeper relationship with God.

James Charles Birdsong Jr.
James Charles Birdsong Jr.
5
2 days ago

As a 2010 alumnus of Beulah Heights University, I am truly blessed and honored to attend one of the greatest Christian colleges in the nation. They have been very supportive with me and I am pleased to considered the board of trustees, administration, facility, students and my fellow alumnis at Beulah Heights University my family. The legacy of the founders continues to live today in the 21st century. I highly recommend Beulah Heights University to aspring leaders who want to proceed further with their ministries and careers. Beulah Heights University is truly a miracle and blessing from the Lord. Thank you for giving me this opportunity to share my comment with the public and may the Lord continue to bless you.

Mwangi Wa Muraya
Mwangi Wa Muraya
5
2 days ago

Beulah Heights is a great school with great professors. Am honored to be a part of this great institution.

Swof Superlative
Swof Superlative
5
2 days ago

I decided to go back to school and chose BHU largely because of Rashad Richey talking about them on his radio show. My first semester was full of great content and amazing professors. Dr. Richey taught classes like I've never experienced (try to take him if you can). But truly, every professor is really good and cares about your learning experience. I recommend everybody to check them out.

Jane Richards
Jane Richards
5
2 days ago

Not sure if everyone is aware that Beulah Heights College was selected out of almost 8,000 colleges, universities and career schools for one of only 80 Best Value School Awards for 2017. Be sure and pass the word. And Beulah Heights College has been nominated for a consecutive Award for 2018!



People also viewed

  • Beulah Heights University
    11 reviews
  • Benedictine University
    11 reviews
  • New Mexico Highlands University
    9 reviews
  • Luther Rice College & Seminary
    9 reviews
  • Brandman University
    10 reviews
  • Rio Hondo College
    10 reviews
  • Grvacademy
  • UW Professional & Continuing Education
    1 review
  • Western Governors University
  • Great Basin College