Luther Rice College & Seminary

(9 reviews)
Online Courses
  • 3038 Evans Mill Road, Lithonia, GA 30038 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Luther Rice College & Seminary continues to equip those called to the Gospel ministry by offering a theologically sound, biblically based, flexible education to students in the U.S. and around the world.

Review & Rating

Calixte Guerrier
Calixte Guerrier
5
2 days ago

I think Luther Rice is a great place to be, they teach the Bible which is the word of God, and the whole world needed Jesus, because there is non-righteous. The teachers are qualify and God is in control. Finally that's what make Luther Rice great because God is in control. So I recommend Luther Rice College & Seminary most highly.. Sign Rev. Calixte Guerrier, pastor

Jarrard Simmons
Jarrard Simmons
5
2 days ago

Looking forward to starting my journey this summer at Luther Rice. Masters in Christian Studies...

Erich Seibold
Erich Seibold
4
2 days ago

I just started my journey at Luther Rice, and I have to say that it has been an enlightening experience. Dr. Dieringer has been teaching a lot in the Preparing for Christian Service class. I feel that at times when he says write a half a page, I really want to express eveything that would then be more than a half a page. it would be more like a book by the time i was done. i look forward to the other classes and the challenges they will bring.

Bill Brown
Bill Brown
5
2 days ago

My Luther Rice experience was one of the great blessings in my life. My first exposure to a seminary was a battle for survival. The Bible wasn't treated as the inspired and infallible Word of God. But Luther Rice was different. The professors were obviously committed to the Word of God, love it, and it came through in their teaching. I will always be grateful to the Lord that He led me to Luther Rice Seminary. Dr. Bill Brown, Senior Pastor, First Baptist Church, Plumerville, AR

Dale Wiseman
Dale Wiseman
5
2 days ago

Met some of the staff at a pastors conference. Positive experience and I look forward to taking classes at Luther Rice in the near future.

Steve Wood
Steve Wood
5
2 days ago

Fond recollections of my academic experience at Luther Rice in some of those early years of the school.....great memories of Dr. Robert Witty...Dr. Stephen Olford, Dr. Spiros Zodiahtes, Dr. Adrian Rogers, et. al.. The adult education model pioneered by Dr. Witty---instantiated and culminating in the theretofore unheard-of........Doctor or Ministry Degree was brilliant, prophetic, providential, and historic. Initially derided, scoffed upon and dismissed as illusionary. looks now like the D.Min is a standard, respected academic fare, even in Ivy League academic menus and venues!

Lance Sumner
Lance Sumner
5
2 days ago

I will forever be grateful to my time at Luther Rice. Luther Rice is a class act institution that will assist you into drawing nearer and nearer to the Lord. They will challenge you, pray with you, pray for you, disciple you, and most of all love you. If you are seeking to know the Lord deeper, sign-up - they will help you go deeper!

David Drake
David Drake
5
2 days ago

Graduated in 1981 with my D. Min. Love the school. Its unwavering start on the Word of God, and Missions!

Allen Crews
Allen Crews
5
2 days ago

I believe I have been on a long journey to get where I am right now, Almost done with the 2nd semester and I absolutely love it, I'm an online student and I must say ,the 3 Proffessors I have had has been awesome! Dr.Derringer,Dr Mapes and Prof.Crawford . I'm a High School drop out and almost 50 years old, I had everything working against me but believe it or not I passed 1st semester with A,s and so far I'm a B student now, the classes has been tough but very rewarding, I have been challenged beyond my thought process but I'm so glad I picked Luther Rice for my education



People Also View

  • Beulah Heights University
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Columbia Theological Seminary
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • The Allender Center
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Luther Rice College & Seminary
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Metro Brokers
    0.3
    11 reviews
  • MyMaths Hero
  • Innogic
  • QA testing trainings
  • Brown College of Court Reporting
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • Austin Mindfulness Center
    5
    1 review