Columbia Theological Seminary

(11 reviews)
Online Courses
  • 701 S Columbia Dr, Decatur, GA 30030, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

COLUMBIA THEOLOGICAL SEMINARY EXISTS TO EDUCATE AND NURTURE FAITHFUL, IMAGINATIVE, AND EFFECTIVE LEADERS FOR THE SAKE OF THE CHURCH AND THE WORLD.

Review & Rating

Bradley Watkins
Bradley Watkins
5
2 days ago

I have CTS to be challenging and spiritually invigorating institution.

Harold Richey
Harold Richey
5
2 days ago

Great community resource check web site for lectures and events

Emmanuel Wonders Gbey
Emmanuel Wonders Gbey
5
2 days ago

It's one of the best!! If you don't believe, experience it and give me feedback.

Andrew Palmeri
Andrew Palmeri
5
2 days ago

Ivy League professors in an intimate setting. Worth a visit.

Yeshua A Holiday
Yeshua A Holiday
5
2 days ago

I love Columbia and it would be really great if the seminary did more outreach to the black churches within the Atlanta area

RevSonya Young
RevSonya Young
5
2 days ago

I love attending seminary at Columbia Theological Seminary. We come to seminary with goals, dreams, and a vision to work in God's Ministry.

Kathleen Beube
Kathleen Beube
5
2 days ago

I am a Presbyterian and progressively in love with God. Thank you for this site and if I were younger and healthier, I would take classes to learn more. God bless

Robyn Davis Sekula
Robyn Davis Sekula
5
2 days ago

This is an incredible seminary. The programs are thoughtful, challenging and deeply theologically grounded. This is a place that seeks to make every student feel welcome.

Rose McCurdy
Rose McCurdy
4
2 days ago

Cts is a wonderful place to learn and grow as you become transformed into the leader and spritual compainion God has called you to be. The comunity is small, and it comes with all the blessings and stuggles that intells.

Parveen Javaid
Parveen Javaid
5
2 days ago

It is is one of the best seminary in the USA. The facukty staff is beyond doubt the best. I would give a rating of five stars.

Chad Wright Pittman
Chad Wright Pittman
5
2 days ago

I had an incredible education from a faculty that is both brilliant and active in their fields, but who also manage to remain open to students and care deeply about their education and career success. I'd recommend this community to any one.



People Also View

  • Beulah Heights University
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Columbia Theological Seminary
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • The Allender Center
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Luther Rice College & Seminary
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Metro Brokers
    0.3
    11 reviews
  • MyMaths Hero
  • Innogic
  • QA testing trainings
  • Brown College of Court Reporting
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • Austin Mindfulness Center
    5
    1 review