Blue Star Auto Group

Blue Star Auto Group

(12 reviews)
#100 in USA #18 in Boulder
Sell Cars
  • 7800 Miller Drive, Unit E, Frederick, CO 80504
Claim Listing

Company Description

Blue Star Auto Group is founded on integrity, and respect for others. We believe in providing our clients with the details they need to make an informed decision; while providing them with the friendly customer service they deserve.

Review & Rating

Molly Ziegler
Molly Ziegler
1
2 days ago

Dishonest salesperson. Go elsewhere to buy your next car.

Rodney Archer
Rodney Archer
5
2 days ago

It seems to be a well run small dealer in used cars.

Jaime Caso
Jaime Caso
2
2 days ago

Bad experience here. We believe issues were not disclosed.

Spencer Johnson
Spencer Johnson
1
2 days ago

This man will sell you a vehicle with mechanical issues and have no problem screwing you over. Look somewhere else for you used car.

Cris Estrada
Cris Estrada
1
2 days ago

Buyer beware. Be sure to have your car inspected by an outside mechanic prior finalizing your purchase.

Reese Negahbani
Reese Negahbani
1
2 days ago

Do yourself a favor and do NOT buy a car here! The vehicle I purchased was supposedly reviewed by a mechanic. One week later and it's in the shop with an estimated $3K in repairs! The owner basically said that I'm out of luck. Completely dishonest business!

Duncan Fowler
Duncan Fowler
5
2 days ago

Waited a couple months to do this review, but back in June of this year I bought a 94' f150 from this business, and have put about 3,000 miles on it thus far. The truck was sold with everything working. Power windows, power locks, radio, AC and power mirrors all were in working order when purchased and currently still work. There were no apparent mechanical issues with the truck at the time of purchase, or after I've put the 3,000 miles on it. Truck was bought at 160,000 miles, and was probably one of the cleanest rigs out there for it being 24 years old and having that many miles on it. Glad I found this truck at a good price (listed for and purchased for $5000), since people like to sell their beat up pieces of junk for $10k. From my experience, Tobias was a very honest and forthcoming salesman, very rare to see in the used car business. He didn't pressure for a purchase at all, which is also nice. The whole buying process was good, and it was relieving to work with an honest car salesman who seems to run an honest business. I don't expect this truck to be completely without any issues and/or needed repairs, just because of its age and mileage, but so far I don't foresee any repairs or maintenance that need to be done in the near future. I would 100% recommend Blue Star Auto Group and the owner, Tobias.

Jason Erickson
Jason Erickson
5
2 days ago

Blue Star Auto Group is top notch. I've never met a team of people who are more knowledgeable about cars and work so hard to provide quality vehicles for their customers. Highly recommend!

Ashley Osier
Ashley Osier
1
2 days ago

If you are looking for a great and reliable car do NOT go to Blue Star Auto Group...well, unless you want to spend what could be a down payment for another car at the mechanics. Tobias is a lying sales man who just is looking to make a sale. They sell cars that they KNOW have mechanical problems! They claim they had no idea and when you try to get money back they dodge you. This business is FRAUD and is being reported to the Federal Trade Commission.

AshleyAnn Elizabeth
AshleyAnn Elizabeth
1
2 days ago

The worst service I’ve ever received. Don’t waste your time! If you’re looking to get a car look elsewhere and don’t get stuck in the same situation I unfortunately am in now! Would not recommend.

Brendon Lundstrom
Brendon Lundstrom
5
2 days ago

About a year ago I heard about Blue Star through a friend, and i gave them a call. Best decision I ever made! I was able to explain exactly what I was looking for and they didn't waste anytime in finding the perfect car for me. Tobias was exceptional! His attention to every aspect of my ideal vehicle as well as forthcoming nature about all and every option available to me was an A+ experience in my book. Since then my wife and I have purchased an additional vehicle through Blue Star with the same experience as before. It goes without saying that I would recommend Blue Star to anyone looking for their next vehicle purchase.

Moriah Parrent
Moriah Parrent
5
2 days ago

I LOVE Blue Star Auto Group! Everyone was absolutely amazing! Tobias answered every single question I had, even those I didnt know I had! Hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had! I love my Rav4! Thank you to the whole team at Blue Star for making it so easy!



People also viewed

  • Premier Motor Sales
    11 reviews
  • J.C. Lind Bike Co.
    11 reviews
  • M & F Auto Sales
    12 reviews
  • Norwest Auto Sales, Inc
    11 reviews
  • DOYLE CHAPMAN MOTOR SALES
    11 reviews
  • Dynamic Motors, Inc
    11 reviews
  • Nevada Auto Sales
    11 reviews
  • Austin Expo Cars
    11 reviews
  • Drew International Auto Sales
    10 reviews
  • Audi Beverly Hills
    11 reviews