Boopa s Bagel Deli

(10 reviews)
Restaurant
  • 6513 N Beach St, Fort Worth, TX 76137
Claim Listing

People Also View

  • New York Bagel N Bakery
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Boopa s Bagel Deli
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Bagel Deli & Restaurant
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Levend Bagelry
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • The Hot Bagel Shop
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Rockstar Bagels
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Chicago Bagel Authority
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Bagels 'r US & Deli
    0.3
    11 reviews
  • Emerald City Bagels
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Meshuggah Bagels

Company Description

For nearly 20 years, we have been offering our customers premium bagels and treats. Serving both breakfast and lunch, our menu appeals to the sweet tooth and the savory lover.

Review & Rating

Samantha Garland
Samantha Garland
5
2 days ago

This place has it figured out! The staff is awesome always super helpful, it was my first time in 3 weeks and everyone was very kind helping me figure out what I wanted. Have been back 3 other times since then!

Aaron Beard
Aaron Beard
5
2 days ago

I've been coming here for years. Love this locally owned business. Boopalaches, are great for a large breakfast crowd and reasonably priced. Love their bagels too.

Jane Shurley
Jane Shurley
5
2 days ago

This place is awesome! They sell the day's end bagels at an incredible price after a certain time. My husband and I went in today and with the discount and the by one bag, get one bag free, we walked out with 24 bagels for $4.50! That's a huge amount to share at work.

Tracy Kirk
Tracy Kirk
5
2 days ago

This place is great! The bagels are delicious and the staff is friendly and fast. My personal favorite is the smoked salmon with garlic and herb cream cheese on an everything bagel!

M C
M C
5
2 days ago

Just went to Boopa's Bagel Deli for the first time. Have to say, wow these bagles are the real deal. Especially their house made creme cheeses. I was expecting the food to be good, but didn't expect it to be this good. Will DEFINITELY be back. Oh, and the staff is AWESOME!

Daniel Barrett
Daniel Barrett
5
2 days ago

I love Boopa's. In a time when we have restaurant chains and franchises it's certainly nice to have something local that has such a quality product. They have plenty of bagel variety, and they are delicious. They don't have to weigh the bagels down with a pound of added on toppings or cheeses (like a certain bagel place I used to frequent) for them to be good either. They have a good wholesome homemade taste to them that does not seem mass produced at all. My favorites menu items are the cinnamon toast bagel with honey walnut cream cheese, the jalapeno cheddar with garlic herb, and the everything Boopalaches (sausage wrapped in a bagel). The staff is also very friendly, and seems to care about serving a good product. Keep doing what you are doing please, and I will keep eating what you make.

Lee Wil
Lee Wil
5
2 days ago

Love this place! Everyone is so nice every time I go in and the bagels are delicious. They have a wide variety of bagels, cream cheese, breakfast sandwiches, lunch sandwiches, cinnamon rolls, cupcakes and kolaches. If you are in the area you need to stop by and taste a good treat!

Matt Brown
Matt Brown
5
2 days ago

Probably the best bagel I have had outside of Jersey. Staff are always great and informative. Great selection and the day old bagels are a bargain. Coffee is actually pretty good and better than some of the dedicated coffee places. I could spend a lot and gain a lot here!

Marisa Herzer
Marisa Herzer
5
2 days ago

This place is AMAZING!!! I love their breakfast bagels - I chose the sesame bagel with the sausage, bacon and ham (+egg and cheese). I ordered from this place one time using favor to deliver it to me at work. Their bagels are beyond this world. They are very thick, soft and moist. The flavors are amazing! I highly recommend the cream cheese - the bacon and chive was very good on the Asiago flavored bagel. I can’t wait to try more. What a great place.

Amy Butler
Amy Butler
5
2 days ago

LOVE LOVE LOVE this place !! The bagels are delicious!!! The owner Holly is so sweet and makes you feel so welcome. Dominic was super sweet and the young lady who made my bagel and egg sandwich did an awesome job! (I'm sorry I didn't get her name ). So glad I found this place !