New York Bagel N Bakery

(12 reviews)
Restaurant
  • 840 S Rancho Dr #16, Las Vegas, NV 89106
Claim Listing

People Also View

  • New York Bagel N Bakery
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Boopa s Bagel Deli
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Bagel Deli & Restaurant
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Levend Bagelry
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • The Hot Bagel Shop
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Rockstar Bagels
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Chicago Bagel Authority
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Bagels 'r US & Deli
    0.3
    11 reviews
  • Emerald City Bagels
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Meshuggah Bagels

Company Description

If you are looking for the most delicious bagels and are in the Brickell area be sure to stop by Toasted Bagelry & Deli where the bagels are hot, the menu sure to please, and the atmosphere helps you get away from it all.

Review & Rating

BrightVirginia
BrightVirginia
5
2 days ago

Legit NY style bagel shop. Love that the owners work the counter and interact with customers! Nice to have a little slice of back East to frequent in LV.

Sam G
Sam G
5
2 days ago

Very good Bagels and a nice atmosphere, I had plain bagel and it was delicious.

Hashton Kussner
Hashton Kussner
5
2 days ago

I ordered something simple to begin with, just a egg an pepper jack on cheddar...with a slice of pound cake....i enjoyed it..i just ish it was closer to me..i will try to come by after work again..thank you!

Rob Fredrickson
Rob Fredrickson
5
2 days ago

The one standout quality of this place is it's a few thousand miles from where I live. No way this work any other way.

Sarah Grieg
Sarah Grieg
5
2 days ago

My company orders bagels (and sometimes sandwiches) from here all the time! I cannot wait to call Cheyanne and place our order. I have so many favorites like the garlic and herb cream cheese or the tuna salad sandwich. Everyone is so friendly and even though I have not met Steve yet I say he makes me happy ☺️. As a transplant from NY myself I can say these bagels are genuine NY bagels and I love to eat them! Treat yourself and pop in today.

Rachael Stark
Rachael Stark
5
2 days ago

Really glad we found a new favorite on this trip, a friendly place worth seeking out. Good bagels, tasty baked goods (biscotti, cookies, fresh bread). Apple fritter was fluffy, moist, not greasy. Cheyenne was really helpful and got us what we needed. Got lunch sandwiches to take to the park on the way out of town, the potato salad & slaw were tasty sides to nice sandwiches with fresh baked bread. This will be our go to when we're back, our girls loved it too.

DONNA HUTTER
DONNA HUTTER
5
2 days ago

People are extremely nice food taste just like Brooklyn must go n try bagel, crumb cake, rye bread!!! And so much more. Reasonably priced

writes2 ride
writes2 ride
5
2 days ago

Quality bagels! They saved me some egg bagels & the owners were so funny & nice I felt like we were in my family's kitchen. Go here for Great food & even better people! Fyi...best Egg bagel in a hundred miles!

Daydream Saga by Damaris
Daydream Saga by Damaris
5
2 days ago

I ordered everything bagel with nova lox cream cheese. So good, had chunks of salmon. Very generous and delicious. Maybe next time ill have onions with it. There s a pretty good variety of delicious baked goods. This was before work and LOTS faster than star...you know who...bucks. So got in and out with real food.

J Buchbaum
J Buchbaum
4
2 days ago

The bagels from this bakery are probably one of the best bagels in Las Vegas. They are crisp on the outside and chewy on the inside, and they smell amazing. The dozen here is a baker's dozen plus 1 (meaning 14) and they are a good size. They are a bit if an indulgence at $12 a 'dozen', but the once a month or so is worth it. My daughters enjoy the pizza bagels and the plain bagels and my wife likes the garlic and everything bagels. They make good bialys and decent breads, as well. There cream cheeses are fresh and available in multiple flavors and are made there. We have tried their sweets and cookies and they are good, too.

Anita Maxwell
Anita Maxwell
2
2 days ago

I was excited to try this place.. I won't go back.. I asked for a toasted bagel with cream cheese and tomatoes.. How you can mess up a bagel.. I have no idea.. It was lousy and I was starving.

Lissette Rosado
Lissette Rosado
5
2 days ago

By far my most favorite place to swoop by and pick up my lunch for the day on my way to work. I absolutely love every single one of there breakfast bagels. I suggest the sausage egg and cheddar on a French toast bagel. I just finished having a turkey sandwich with cheddar on sourdough and it was so freaking good I couldn't shut the hell up about it. There customer service is excellent and they are always happy and positive even when the place is busy. I always leave in a good mood with my precious sandwiches in hand!!!!