Rockstar Bagels

(10 reviews)
Restaurant
  • 1900 Rosewood Ave, Austin, TX 78702
Claim Listing

People Also View

  • New York Bagel N Bakery
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Boopa s Bagel Deli
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Bagel Deli & Restaurant
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Levend Bagelry
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • The Hot Bagel Shop
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Rockstar Bagels
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Chicago Bagel Authority
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Bagels 'r US & Deli
    0.3
    11 reviews
  • Emerald City Bagels
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Meshuggah Bagels

Company Description

Rockstar Bagels is a neighborhood bagel shop and wholesale production facility in East Austin founded in March 2009. The bakery provides Austin-area coffee shops, grocery stores, food trailers and cafés with fresh products, while the walk-up window, opened in March 2014, serves the neighborhood locals breakfast and lunch.

Review & Rating

Nick Mortensen
Nick Mortensen
5
2 days ago

Delicious. Little local place witch cool flavors

zack thaxton
zack thaxton
5
2 days ago

Great spot to grab some bagels and coffee. You might want to show up early or order online early as they can run out of bagels quick. Just that good I guess! Also they have pizza now, but have not had the chance to try it. Dont matter, I come here for the bagels so 5 star even if the pizza was no good.

John - Trophemus - Putnam
John - Trophemus - Putnam
5
2 days ago

Greatest bagel shop in Texas. Perfect service. U gotta go here!

Nick Durham
Nick Durham
5
2 days ago

Great bagels and friendly staff, coffee was also good. No place to sit though and the seats are pretty much 5 minute comfortable. Loved it for dine and dash.

Brianne Morford
Brianne Morford
3
2 days ago

I ordered 3 bagels and it took over 30 minutes to receive them on a Wednesday morning when they weren't busy. The bagels were okay, definitely not worth the wait. I'd suggest ordering ahead of time.

Christian Cribb
Christian Cribb
1
2 days ago

Online says they have vegan eats, get there and the vegan options are a piece of lettuce because they don’t have a single bagel that isn’t vegan. What’s the point of saying you have vegan cream cheese if you’re going to put dairy and eggs in everything. Glad there was a juiceland on the same street. Your employ told me when I asked which bagels were vegan, so yeah I’ll come see you and hope you train your staff better.

Selena Olivio
Selena Olivio
5
2 days ago

I love this place! It's one of my favorite places to eat for breakfast

Robia McRae
Robia McRae
5
2 days ago

Amazing bagels, reminds me of NY - but, better!! Cozy spot, in the heart of East Austin. A true gem, with smiling faces. I love the Lox, everything bagel, sub cream cheese for avocado. 😍

Madolyn F
Madolyn F
5
2 days ago

The bagels are delicious, especially the namesake (on Everything, with bacon). Rockstar Bagels has enough variety to satisfy what you want, but not so many options that you have no idea what to choose. The service is excellent and helpful, though I will say that the wait time for the order can be a bit excessive.

Chloe Hawkings
Chloe Hawkings
5
2 days ago

I really enjoy the bagels here, they offer unique and interesting options and the bagels are always generously filled and delicious. In particular I really like the lox but the brisket bagel is worth trying. There isn’t really anywhere to sit at the location so I would recommend getting it to go during middle of the summer or winter. Hours are limited to just the morning so it’s perfect to grab a bagel on your way to work.