Boulder Cars

Boulder Cars

(10 reviews)
#85 in USA #5 in Boulder
New Cars
  • 2575 49th St. Boulder, CO 80301
Claim Listing

Company Description

Welcome to Boulder Cars . Be sure to visit our inventory page of inventory available for purchase. There you will see detailed information about each vehicle, a picture gallery, as well as convenient ways to contact us for more information about that vehicle. We are located at 2575 49th street and are available by phone at 720-442-8144 . You can also get driving directions and hours of service from our user friendly website.

Review & Rating

Rick Craven
Rick Craven
5
2 days ago

TOP Notch customer service. Kory and his staff will do what it takes to provide an excellent buying experience. Don't make a deal anywhere else without checking with Boulder Cars!

Benjamin Lauer
Benjamin Lauer
5
2 days ago

Kory and Jason are great guys that know their stuff. Best car buying experience ive had, not your typical dealership salesmen. The process was SMOOTH. They actually love cars and have a passion for this stuff and have been in the industry almost 20 years +. Ive never seen a used car place like it. Definitely check it out if you are in the market for a new car.

Olivia Cooper
Olivia Cooper
5
2 days ago

Purchasing my car from Boulder Cars was by far the fastest & easiest experience I've ever had with a car dealership. Being a young woman, it has been my experience that shopping for cars can be an intimidating process. Jason listened to what I wanted and found me the perfect car within my price range, at a very reasonable financing rate. There was absolutely no pressure and he was willing to work with me with patience and ease. Jason was genuine and went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. I felt happy and safe driving my car off the lot. I'm amazed at how seamless that process was, I will only be buying from Boulder Cars moving forward. Thanks Jason!

Jairo Ramirez
Jairo Ramirez
5
2 days ago

Found the perfect Audi Q7 and both Kory and Jason were great to deal with. No pressure, lots of information and a great car buying experience. We inadvertently left our drivers licenses there on a Saturday, and Kory graciously drove to the Tech Center to hand deliver them to me. These guys go above and beyond - go see them!

Adam H
Adam H
5
2 days ago

Everyone at Boulder Cars is great. I've been here several times and every interaction I've had has been professional, friendly and genuine. And wow... The showroom and selection of cars are top quality. If you're looking for a true local community business and an awesome vehicle, come here. Jason, Kory and the entire staff will take care of you.

michael horn
michael horn
5
2 days ago

These guys don't even have to try for their 5 stars. I would give them 10 if it was on the chart. They have high quality inventory and they made it to easy buying the car I wanted. Thanks Kory. See ya next time.

Kathie Michie
Kathie Michie
5
2 days ago

Our experience with the guys at Boulder Cars has been amazing! Not only do they have great cars, but they also go above and beyond to make the entire experience fun and go as smooth as possible. My Audi is SO fun and at the top of my list for a new (well hardly used) car! Definitely recommend Boulder Cars!! Check them out!

Tom Bloomfield
Tom Bloomfield
5
2 days ago

Our experience with Boulder Cars has been excellent. We worked with Jason who has been so helpful throughout the process, from helping us with our trade in, to the buying process, and with accessories, and even helping us fix something we broke after our purchase. They are transparent and fun to work with. We highly recommend them.

Bruce Gottlieb
Bruce Gottlieb
5
2 days ago

Buying a car was never this easy. I bought the car sight unseen except for the great and complete photos Jason sent me. We spoke on the phone, he knew my driving and comfort needs and as I vacillated between two cars, Jason was more concerned about me getting the right car than he was about the sale. He even offered to look for exactly what I was wanting/needing. The car I purchased, at a great price, was perfect. I have put several thousand miles on the car and I love it. The purchasing process was hassle free, geared to make sure I was 100% satisfied. If you want a car, Jason will “steer” you right. 5 stars and a thank you to Boulder Cars, and Jason.

Cassandra Marinez
Cassandra Marinez
5
2 days ago

Great with communication and understood that we were 3 1/2 hours away and didnt want to drive all that way and then spend all day at the dealership... My husband drove down after work test drove the vehicle that we wanted and paperwork was ready shortly after that! Short, quick and an AMAZING vehicle- Great to work with easy and great at communication! Thanks Again! So glad we found this dealership!



People also viewed

  • Premier Motor Sales
    11 reviews
  • J.C. Lind Bike Co.
    11 reviews
  • M & F Auto Sales
    12 reviews
  • Norwest Auto Sales, Inc
    11 reviews
  • DOYLE CHAPMAN MOTOR SALES
    11 reviews
  • Dynamic Motors, Inc
    11 reviews
  • Nevada Auto Sales
    11 reviews
  • Austin Expo Cars
    11 reviews
  • Drew International Auto Sales
    10 reviews
  • Audi Beverly Hills
    11 reviews