Boulder Chrysler Dodge Ram

Boulder Chrysler Dodge Ram

(10 reviews)
#87 in USA #7 in Boulder
Autobody Parts
  • 3200 28th St, Boulder, CO 80301
Claim Listing

Company Description

At Boulder Chrysler Dodge Ram, we're here to answer your questions. Whether you want to find out if a particular vehicle is in stock, or if you need to set up a scheduled maintence service, you can phone, text or drop in today. We're here to serve you.

Review & Rating

Bob Kelley
Bob Kelley
5
2 days ago

Purchased a Vehicle from Chris, and had an excellent buying experience compared to other dealerships. They were straight forward and had vehicle as advertised online. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Alexandria Meredith
Alexandria Meredith
5
2 days ago

John made the entire experience easy and stress free. His wealth of knowledge and kindness is amazing. Boulder Dodge is definitely the place to go to get the truck or car of your dreams.

Daniel Friedman
Daniel Friedman
5
2 days ago

Best car-buying experience yet. John was incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and did not pressure me at all. I even took a few months to buy and he was great through the entire process. Couldn’t be happier with the new truck but also feel like I got a fair, reasonable price compared to the rest of the dealers in the area who were not nearly as professional.

Eric Wisner
Eric Wisner
5
2 days ago

5 star service department! Jeff and his crew were the ONLY ones out of 5 dealers and 2 states to take the time to help diagnosis my new truck issues. I purchased this truck from Fort Collins Dodge ( HUGE MISTAKE ). I wish I took my business to Boulder Dodge instead. I have spend a lot of time and $ taking my truck all over CO, and Boulder was the ONLY dealer that had the knowledge, patience, and competence help fix my truck. Thank you guys. You have no idea how frustrating it is to deal with OTHER incompetent dealers..

Adam Smith
Adam Smith
5
2 days ago

Chris L and Tyler G are great! Easy to talk to and no pressure. Talked to a few different dealerships in the last week definitely the easiest one to approach. We had the kids with us and it was no issue for them to take a little extra time.

Brandee Goss
Brandee Goss
5
2 days ago

Tom in the service department went above and beyond to ensure my experience was amazing!! I forgot an important piece of paperwork in my car, and he was willing to take a picture and send it to me. If I could give 10 stars I would!!

Lee Richardson
Lee Richardson
5
2 days ago

Chris Levasseur was great. Followed up on every question promptly and accurately. Hassle free. Highly Recommend

Jeremy Steen
Jeremy Steen
5
2 days ago

James is awesome. Boulder Dodge made my car buying experience so easy and stress free! I would buy a car from James any day. Thank you Boulder Dodge. I love my new Durango!

John Kirk
John Kirk
3
2 days ago

A good measure of a company's integrity is whether or not they'll help you out with the minor things. I called with an issue on my suspension to ask for any known wisdom on the system. The service writer told me it was probably a relay or sensor. I asked if it could be a fuse, and he said no. Said he'd be happy to diagnose for $140 though. Well, guess what, it was a fuse. A $5 fuse they would have been happy to charge me $140 for. Awesome.

Camia Lowman
Camia Lowman
5
2 days ago

Bought a car earlier today. Ask for Chris Levasseur! He is honest, real, not pushy. All the positives. We went to a couple different places that claimed to “not be pushy” and it was pretty awkward when they were. We didn’t expect to get a better deal at a smaller dealership, but we totally did. Much cheaper for the same vehicle.



People also viewed

  • Heritage Body & Frame
    20 reviews
  • Calabasas Car Care Tire Pros
    12 reviews
  • Pro Tech RV
    12 reviews
  • National Auto Parts
    12 reviews
  • Atlas Automotive Spring & Alignment Service
    11 reviews
  • Coral Springs Nissan
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    11 reviews
  • Olympic Auto & Truck Service LLC
    11 reviews
  • Agoura Car Care Tire Pros
    11 reviews
  • Chicago Auto Body Parts LLC
    11 reviews