Boulder Nissan

Boulder Nissan

(10 reviews)
#87 in USA #7 in Boulder
Autobody Parts
  • 2285 28TH STREET, BOULDER CO 80301
Claim Listing

Company Description

Fill out the form below with any questions or comments you have for our Nissan dealership. You can also use this form to learn more about special opportunities to save on items like new Nissan models, Nissan used vehicles, or service offers at Boulder Nissan! One of our Boulder Nissan staff members will reach back out to you as soon as possible.

Review & Rating

Josh Gold
Josh Gold
5
2 days ago

The best experience buying a car I have ever had. Very fair price on the car. Up front pricing and no last minute fees when filling out paperwork. Could not have been easier to work with! Travus and Joey were great to work with.

David Howdle
David Howdle
5
2 days ago

Very happy with Boulder Nissan. Second car I have purchased from them. The sales rep quickly found a great vehicle for me that suited my needs perfectly

Dan Barber
Dan Barber
5
2 days ago

I bought my Nissan Titan Pro 4 end of July 2018. I am taking it in next week (Dec 2018) for my first oil change and check up. I am enjoying this truck and have had no issues. Salesman Chris Allen helped me with this purchase. The whole buying experience was very good. I would recommend Chris and Boulder Nissan to my friends.

sarvesh hegde
sarvesh hegde
5
2 days ago

The most courteous dealership in Boulder. I feel the service is unmatched. Rubi was meticulous to find me a car that fits my needs. Thanks for the amazing service.

James Hale
James Hale
5
2 days ago

I would recomend Boulder Nissan to anyone. The process from start to finish with Mike and Joey could not have gone any smoother. Best price and service I could have hoped for. No haggle, no dealer fee, upfront and honest. thanks again Jim Hale

Saul TaMeZ
Saul TaMeZ
3
2 days ago

Definitely not the best experience I’ve had but not the worst. Issues that should’ve been caught before the car was put on the lot were not only to find later that the e brake was not functioning and needed major component replacement. This being a manual transmission I can’t believe they let that slide. Had this been someone else could’ve been a lawsuit by causing accident or death.

Kathleen Oliver
Kathleen Oliver
5
2 days ago

I worked with Alex and my experience was fantastic. I wanted a 2017.5 Murano and he found me one within a week. I will recommend your dealership to my friends as there was no pressure and actually enjoyable to purchase a car from this dealership. I just received a follow up call from Alex to make sure I am enjoying my car, and if I needed any assistance with the features. That is what I called great customer service!

Russell Platt
Russell Platt
5
2 days ago

I recently purchased a used car from this dealership. The staff were all friendly, helpful, and laid-back. I didn't feel pressure at all in making a selection. The car I chose was in great shape and very clean. Unfortunately, one of the brakes had a pad installed incorrectly and it damaged the rotor on that wheel. What happened next makes this a five-star review. I was booked for a service appointment the next day, set up with a fully-loaded loaner for the weekend, and my car was finished within 4 hours anyway. Everyone I met, from sales and service, was professional, courteous, and conscientious. I will absolutely do business again with them, and would have no reservations about referring my family and friends.

Aravind V
Aravind V
5
2 days ago

I have leased a car from here. So I am a current customer. My experience has always been good whether it's with unscheduled stops to check tire pressure or scheduled stops for half yearly service. I always get great and quick service and I have never had any bad experience. I also got one of the good deals I could find while leasing the car which is one of the primary reasons I chose to lease with them.

Jerry Simer
Jerry Simer
5
2 days ago

Nigel and Joey were great to work with and very accommodating, up front, and honest... where's the 6th star!! Hands down the best, no hassle, car-buying experience ever.... no kidding! I made the drive from Castle Rock to Boulder and happy i did. Boulder Nissan and Nigel will be first on my list to visit when I get ready to buy another car!



People also viewed

  • Heritage Body & Frame
    20 reviews
  • Calabasas Car Care Tire Pros
    12 reviews
  • Pro Tech RV
    12 reviews
  • National Auto Parts
    12 reviews
  • Atlas Automotive Spring & Alignment Service
    11 reviews
  • Coral Springs Nissan
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    11 reviews
  • Olympic Auto & Truck Service LLC
    11 reviews
  • Agoura Car Care Tire Pros
    11 reviews
  • Chicago Auto Body Parts LLC
    11 reviews