Bridal Elegance

Bridal Elegance

(11 reviews)
#79 in USA #5 in Colorado Springs
Wedding & Bridal Services
  • 2415 Academy Blvd N, Colorado Springs, Co. 80909
Claim Listing

Company Description

Bridal Elegance is family owned and operated since 1981 and established Gentlemen's Choice Tuxedos a few years later. In Colorado Springs, wedding dresses are in high demand. Unlike those big chains and corporations, we have individualized specialized assistance with each and every one of our clients. We care about you and our community. We are a local business and all our sales stays and help the local Colorado Springs economy.

Review & Rating

West Gold
West Gold
5
2 days ago

I worked with B and she’s amazing my mom and I spent a good 5 hours there and the ladies were super helpful and never made us feel rushed I left laughing and feeling good, my only mistake was checking out another store where I felt horrible then I went back here to get my dress! I never felt pressured! Yhey let us take pictures! I appreciate their goal is to ensure the bride feels good about herself!

Sarah V
Sarah V
5
2 days ago

I had an issue with a wedding dress I purchased elsewhere. I called and from the getgo, Andrea was amazing!! She made it her mission to get my dress back to amazing condition and truly went above and beyond. She was so good about checking in and keeping me updated on the process. I picked up my dress today and it is perfect! I couldn’t be happier. I will definitely be back for our vow renewals and HIGHLY recommend working with Andrea and Bridal Elegance!! I am so grateful for their help. They truly know how to help and make the customer happy. Thanks, Andrea and Bridal Elegance! You all are amazing.

Tatiana Samuels
Tatiana Samuels
5
2 days ago

Be was so amazing. I was SO comfortable and felt very respected!! She knew what I wanted before I wanted it. I went in there sort of blind and I found my most perfect dress!! I felt so beautiful and couldn’t believe how seamless and easy it was. I want to suggest every bride in Colorado Springs stop by here. I wish I would have known of them sooner! This is really how your dress shopping trip should go! I couldn’t be any happier!!

Camaro McBride
Camaro McBride
5
2 days ago

Went to try on bridesmaid dresses and had the best experience.

Margette Harle
Margette Harle
5
2 days ago

Very happy! My sister and I went to several different stores and once we began working with Bridal Elegance we just kept saying how we wished we had come there first. The patient, helpful, respectful staff was great. They helped me find what I was looking for and were also very patient as i saw other styles of dresses making me feel comfortable taking the time to try those too. I actually fell in love with a dress that was very different than what I was originally looking for and without their patience I never would have even tried this one on and would have missed out. I also came back later to show the dress to my kids and everyone was still so encouraging and patient as I tried on the top 2 choices a few times. The staff was knowledgeable about the alterations and changes that could be made and the costs that would involve. I would definitely recommend going there.

Dj Raid
Dj Raid
5
2 days ago

Amazing experience working with these great people. Everyone here went above and beyond to help make my wife the happiest I have ever seen her. Thank you

Alyssa Strom
Alyssa Strom
5
2 days ago

The staff at bridal elegance was really welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. Andrea (specifically) was extremely nice and helpful. The dresses were beautiful and the location was easy to get too. I did not make a prior appointment, and they still did everything they could to meet my needs. I would definitely recommend them.

Catherine Swiderski
Catherine Swiderski
5
2 days ago

Friendly and helpful staff! Great dress selections available.

Richard Costra
Richard Costra
5
2 days ago

My family opened Bridal Elegance in the spring of 1981. After my oldest sister was in a search for the perfect wedding dress. We new we could do better. A better choice in wedding gowns, a better price point and yes a staff that truly cares about the bride and her family. I would like to extend an invitation to you to visit with us and see why other brides just like you choose Bridal Elegance time and time again. Thank you for taking the time to read my post. Richard Costra Co-owner

Danielle Cannon
Danielle Cannon
5
2 days ago

Be was amazing! I'm so happy she was there to help me! She got me into my dream dress! Cant wait until I get my dress in and she calls! Also their whole staff is Amazing!

James Pacina
James Pacina
5
2 days ago

My wife, Kelly, went into Bridal Elegance looking for a mother-of-the-bride dress and was very impressed with the selection. Terry was awesome and helped her try on dresses. She had a great experience!!! Thank you Terry!!!



People also viewed

  • Winnie Couture
    9 reviews
  • The Cherry Blossom Salon
    12 reviews
  • TK Bridal & Alterations
    11 reviews
  • Soda Salon
    11 reviews
  • Bridal Elegance
    11 reviews
  • Bridals by Lori
    11 reviews
  • Salon Lorrene
    11 reviews
  • Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique
    10 reviews
  • Amaci Salon
    10 reviews
  • Avant-Garde Salon and Spa
    9 reviews