Soda Salon

(11 reviews)
Wedding & Bridal Services
  • 597 Atlanta Street Roswell, GA 30075
Claim Listing

Company Description

Soda Salon is an award winning full service salon, located in a historic and eclectic area of Atlanta. We believe the only way to understand our clients needs and aesthetic desires is through personal one on one appointments. At Soda, the in depth consultation supported by highly technical and individualized work is what set us apart from everyone else.

Review & Rating

Maha Bernzweig
Maha Bernzweig
5
2 days ago

Joseph was awesome, did exacly what I wanted. I have long, thick hair. He gave me a great haircut, paid attention to the layers, and actually listened to my needs. Didn't cut too much, like I asked, yet gave me a fresh look. His attention to details and effort truly showed in every strand. The staff was friendly. I will certainly go back!

Forrest Wolff
Forrest Wolff
5
2 days ago

Loved my whole experience! Joseph cut and styled my hair with such care.

Victoria Miller
Victoria Miller
5
2 days ago

I LOVE Soda Salon. The salon itself is so cute and all of the staff is very welcoming. I have been seeing Ashley Eryn now for 3 years and she is AMAZING. She is a color wizard and just the sweetest and cutest thing ever. I ALWAYS recommend Soda and especially my girl Ashley Eryn. I promise you won't be disappointed!!

Denise Talamonte
Denise Talamonte
5
2 days ago

Soda Salon is incredible! Finch my hair stylist is really caring, and does the most amazing job. I definitely recommend Soda Salon and Gallery!

Brooke Drucker
Brooke Drucker
5
2 days ago

I have been getting hair color and cuts from Ashley Eryn at Soda for 2.5 years. I ADORE coming here. The staff is all wonderful and polite and the salon is beautiful. The best part is how great my hair looks, of course! Ashley Eryn is so good at what she does, she is truly an artist. She specializes in hair painting, balayage, and sun-kissed hair color. She always listens carefully to what I want, looks at pictures of my ideas and I'm always pleased with the result. I've sent her several of my friends and they are thrilled as well. Go!! You won't be disappointed.

Jennifer House
Jennifer House
5
2 days ago

Erin Richardson is a genius at color. She makes me looks like a movie star when I get my hair done by her!!!! I'm picky and not all stylists can do a "stop the traffic" blonde. Love her!!!! Oh and she is one if the best belly dancers in the country.

Lori Brown
Lori Brown
5
2 days ago

This is probably the best salon I have ever been to and that is because Finch is the best hairstylist I have ever had cut my hair. She is super knowledgeable about her craft. My hair cuts and color are always spot on.

Sara Harwood
Sara Harwood
5
2 days ago

This salon is fantastic. Not only does it have a great location and nice historic ambience, but most importantly the staff are incredible. My hair was cut by Andrea, who is a Level One stylist there and really wonderful. She gave me just the haircut I asked for (based on a magazine picture I brought in). And she made insightful comments about my hair, like what has caused some of the damage, frizziness, etc that I mentioned. She also made great product recommendations. Previously I've had my hair cut by Sara, a Level Three stylist there. She's also amazing. Soda Salon is the absolute best!!

Christina Yeager
Christina Yeager
5
2 days ago

I have been visiting Francesca at Soda Salon for about 3 years now. Each time, I have been extremely pleased with my results. We discuss my ideas for my hair color/cut before-hand and she always provides me with great suggestions and options. I never think twice as to whether or not I will be happy with my results - I know I am in great hands. All of my troubles just seem to melt away when I come to see Fran =). Fran is an exceptional stylist and I enthusiastically recommend her to all of my friends and family.

James Campbell
James Campbell
5
2 days ago

I came in yesterday for my first haircut with Joseph and let me tell you, this guys’ attention to detail is spot on. After a friendly greeting, he sat down to chat with me to fully understand what I wanted to do with my hair. He is an artist with his clippers and scissors. No joke, this was probably one of the best haircuts I’ve had in my life. The price was a little more than I have paid in the past compared to other salons but was well worth it! Thanks Joseph, I will be back.

Desiree Talamonte
Desiree Talamonte
5
2 days ago

I absolutely love Soda Salon! The whole staff is amazing as well as the atmosphere. Everyone makes you feel special, and it’s always a wonderful experience. I’ve been cutting my hair with Finch for a long time now, and I highly recommend her to anyone. She really does a terrific job, listens to what you want and it always turns out perfect. Thanks again and I’ll see you guys next month. 😉



People Also View

  • Winnie Couture
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • The Cherry Blossom Salon
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • TK Bridal & Alterations
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Soda Salon
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Bridal Elegance
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Bridals by Lori
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Salon Lorrene
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Amaci Salon
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Avant-Garde Salon and Spa
    0.6
    9 reviews