Cambridge College of Healthcare and Technology

Cambridge College of Healthcare and Technology

(10 reviews)
#95 in USA #53 in Atlanta
Medicine, Beauty & Health Care
  • 5669 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd Suite 100, Atlanta, GA 30342, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Over the years, Cambridge has helped prepare thousands of graduates for successful careers in healthcare, one of the fastest-growing industries in America.

Review & Rating

Jonathan D. Stull
Jonathan D. Stull
1
2 days ago

The people who run the finance department in the sense of getting students their school money for VA students cant pull their heads out of each others asses long enough to find the outgoing mail box. They come up with the lamest piss poor bullshit excuses as to why they havent sent the check out yet. Been waiting for 3 weeks for my wife to get her check, and they seem to not even give a damn. GET OFF YOUR ASSES AND GET THE CHECK SENT OUT

Kimberly Mack- Adelman
Kimberly Mack- Adelman
5
2 days ago

Great lpn program and wonderful teacher i could never of maintained an A without the one on one attention.

Nedra Ball
Nedra Ball
1
2 days ago

This school doesn't care about students. My daughter was bullied and harassed throughout the whole LPN program, 3.04 GPA, kicked out of the program 1 month before graduation because she was 10 minted late. This is Fraud, Waste and abuse of federal financial aide. I have filed a written complaint with the altamonte branch only for her to be retaliated against the next week. Do not attend this school

Michele Aurigemma
Michele Aurigemma
5
2 days ago

I'm a junior here at Cambridge and I love it. I can't wait until clinicals start! The teachers here are very personable. I'm excited that I'm on the right pathway to my career.

Chris Lister
Chris Lister
5
2 days ago

I have been extremely impressed with the educational offerings of Cambridge College of Healthcare & Technology. In all my dealings with them, they have always put the interest of their students first. Great group of men and women, starting with the president, to the educators, and the administrative staff. Cambridge is a great place to take the first step towards a new career.

Jennifer Barreto
Jennifer Barreto
2
2 days ago

I'm a graduate of the LPN program, class of 2015 and I'm very disappointed. My class was told at the time that we would be having a live review on campus to prep us for the Nyclex however it never happened!! We instead were offered a review in Orlando for the day which wasn't enough for us. Still in all, we were offered the live review on campus that we never got. After, several times of asking the teachers no one was able to give us an answer and I feel disappointed in the fact that we never got what we were promised!! After trying to studying on my own and reviewing, I failed my first attempt at the nyclex... I haven't tried a second time, because I am trying to find a live review!!! #totallydisappointedďż˝

Dario Rateau
Dario Rateau
5
2 days ago

I am currently a Student in the Radiologic technology class and this program has been excellent for me. The instructors are very knowledgeable and are willing supporters of their students.

Jayme Danielle
Jayme Danielle
5
2 days ago

I am currently in the radiologic technology program and I am very happy with his program! They have set out a great curriculum to prepare you for your clinicals and get hands on. They offer tutor sessions for those who need the extra help and go above and behind to make sure you graduate and become successful!

Madison Paige
Madison Paige
5
2 days ago

This school offers a curriculum which is easy to follow and allows for a great education! The teachers and staff are welcoming and helpful as well.

Sashia Petrofsky
Sashia Petrofsky
5
2 days ago

Extremely pleased and impressed with the teachers and administrative staff at Cambridge. They go above and beyond for their students. Cambridge is a great school to take that first step on a new journey. With hard work, dedication and the support from the teachers and staff you’re sure to succeed!



People also viewed

  • Rosalind Franklin University
    10 reviews
  • Cumberland Medical Institute
    11 reviews
  • UT Health Science Center
    10 reviews
  • Keck School of Medicine of USC
    11 reviews
  • Cambridge College of Healthcare and Technology
    10 reviews
  • UMKC School of Medicine
    9 reviews
  • Medical Management Institute
    9 reviews
  • Woodruff Medical
    9 reviews
  • United Medical and Business Institute
    7 reviews
  • Erudite Nursing Institute
    10 reviews