Erudite Nursing Institute

Erudite Nursing Institute

(10 reviews)
#62 in Atlanta
Medicine, Beauty & Health Care
  • 3330 Cumberland Blvd SE #500, Atlanta, GA 30339, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

In healthcare, communication is a crucial element that should be addressed accordingly. Because once there is a poor connection of message between professionals in the clinical setting, medical error happens that could eventually be a contributing factor to endanger the safety of patients.

Review & Rating

Aretha Chantal Fouda
Aretha Chantal Fouda
5
2 days ago

Is real believe they are transforming lives helping us making our dreams come true,thank you for admitting me Aretha current student

Kiana Maddison
Kiana Maddison
5
2 days ago

I really am grateful for the education I received from Erudite Nursing Institute. The instructors were thorough in their teaching, and I was able to get a job quickly! I highly recommend if you are looking for an education in nursing at an affordable price.

Shuntashia Murray
Shuntashia Murray
1
2 days ago

Schools nothing but a scam Feel free to contact the state of Georgia regarding This if you have any information Please Georgia Police Department

Michelle Galeota
Michelle Galeota
5
2 days ago

Thank you Erudite for helping me fulfill my life's purpose. I went through the RN program last fall and started working in a hospital ER this March. I normally don't leave reviews, but your program although very fast paced was perfect in every way. I highly recommend Erudite to anyone who wants to pursue a career in nursing.

CoCo Gayle
CoCo Gayle
1
2 days ago

I do not believe that this is a real institution. I placed my application in their portal, paid my money, sent my transcripts not only from my high school but from another nursing school that I had went to that closed down. I never heard anything, from anyone until this Facebook post. I then call the 800-number like I was told to do via Facebook, and was told that there was nothing that they could do other than to send me to another obsolete voicemail. I have never had a return phone call or email or any mail correspondence. Do not waste your money, or time.

Mary Heaton
Mary Heaton
1
2 days ago

This school is not recognized by the Georgia Board of Nursing, the CCNE, or the ACEN as an accredited or recognized school which is required to take the NCLEX exam to become a legal nurse in Georgia. The address listed is a private home sold in 2016. The website is registered by a private owner using a P.O. box, instead of a college, and because it is not a legal school it does not have the .edu domain. The address listed at 3330 Cumberland Blvd STE 500 Atlanta, GA 30339 is a single family private home. I have listed nothing but the facts that you can easily check yourself using Google. Buyer beware.

Aura Rodriguez
Aura Rodriguez
5
2 days ago

Program entry requirements for the BSN were very reasonable when I applied in Spring 2011. The application process was also simple, but it is important to follow all of the instructions given from start to finish to avoid being denied. Be forewarned that these programs do fill quickly, probably because they are in very high demand. And it is definitely a good idea to apply as early as possible for an increased chance at being considered for the semester you are applying for. One thing I love is that the coursework is very straightforward and not at all designed to trick you. It covers exactly what is on the exam in the most simple, easy, and precise manner I have ever seen. Students do not learn one thing and then test on another, which is very common with other schools I have attended. I also enjoyed clinicals, but wish they were a little shorter because I was anxious to begin working. But the thing that impressed me the most and makes me the most happy is that my degree and license are excepted everywhere I have applied. Every state I've been in and every hospital I've applied with give my credentials the same or higher regard as other credentials received from 2-year programs!

Jacenta D. Walker
Jacenta D. Walker
1
2 days ago

I came here inquiring about your school for a friend and was completely turned off by the rude comments and defamation of character towards a client who appears to have had a genuine compliant! I'm utterly appalled at the lack of professionalism by the comments made by that faculty member!! There is a right and a wrong way to handle disputes! Whomever that person was, handled the client in the least professional manner!

Liza Perdue
Liza Perdue
5
2 days ago

Initially I was questioning these programs because of the length. They are so short! I had never heard of nursing programs as quick as these. All the other schools last years so I couldn’t understand why the RN was only 7 weeks here. Since all of the accreditations checked out, I went ahead and applied to the Winter 2015 semester, then passed the Boards in February. I was so excited I applied everywhere I could and just accepted a position at Wellstar. Couldn’t be happier. I’d give this school 10 stars if I could.

Yvette Marie
Yvette Marie
1
2 days ago

They aren’t even accredited at all......just sad that they take people’s money and give them false hope..



People also viewed

  • Rosalind Franklin University
    10 reviews
  • Cumberland Medical Institute
    11 reviews
  • UT Health Science Center
    10 reviews
  • Keck School of Medicine of USC
    11 reviews
  • Cambridge College of Healthcare and Technology
    10 reviews
  • UMKC School of Medicine
    9 reviews
  • Medical Management Institute
    9 reviews
  • Woodruff Medical
    9 reviews
  • United Medical and Business Institute
    7 reviews
  • Erudite Nursing Institute
    10 reviews