Capitol Pub

Capitol Pub

(10 reviews)
#86 in USA #27 in Dallas
Delis
  • 2401 N Henderson Ave, Dallas, TX 75206
Claim Listing

Company Description

Your neighborhood stop for upscale pub food and a great drink selection. The Capitol Pub is a local east Dallas favorite featuring a vast selection of local craft & imported beer, as well as unique cocktails & great food, & has become a neighborhood favorite watering hole.

Review & Rating

Jessica Toliver
Jessica Toliver
5
2 days ago

A Dallas institution. Come enjoy it while you can, this place will be missed.

Goldilox
Goldilox
5
2 days ago

Was here for a reunion social. The place was packed because of this. I think it was just too small to hold all of us. The servers still did a great job of figuring out who needed what and checking on us, even though we moved around the entire place. Kudos to them!

Davis C
Davis C
5
2 days ago

Great food, kind employees, regularly excellent mood. They charge reasonable pricing and the food quality is excellent. Fantastic work.

Cory Thornton
Cory Thornton
5
2 days ago

Fantastic and yummy food, I love the vibes the place has, and the cashiers were helpful. Will definitely eat here again.

Paul Brewer
Paul Brewer
5
2 days ago

At the first moment you arrive in that restaurant the stuff gives you a good feeling. Very congenial stuff, it is a kind place to enjoy with your friends or with your date. Great cooking, experienced chef, honest pay and courteous service. Highly recommended.

Lindsey Mcdonald
Lindsey Mcdonald
5
2 days ago

Always a fun spot to grab drinks, lots of space so you don't have to stand in anyone's space.

Claudia Arreguin
Claudia Arreguin
5
2 days ago

First time here for brunch Waitress Dominique she was awesome, friendly, professional, attentive.. we sat on the patio, food was great drinks where awesome.. I would so recommend this place! 👌

Jack Allen
Jack Allen
4
2 days ago

Always used to have a great time here when I used to go out regularly. It closes end of 2019 and I'm glad I got to go back one last time. Was happy with the food, the drinks and the service. Heads up, if you order a drink on the rocks, they will charge you $2 more but it's a heavier pour.

Jake Hobbs
Jake Hobbs
5
2 days ago

I took a date here the other night, and it couldn't have been a better experience. It's a cool place that plays a wide variety of music, everything from classic rock to 80s to old-school hip hop. The drinks were reasonably priced, and the service by the staff was fast and friendly. Great place to take a date, to watch a game, or just to hang out with your friends. Definitely recommended.

Chandler Carroll
Chandler Carroll
5
2 days ago

We met with friends at this restaurant for dinner. we heard about this spot from a lot of people. Well, it was a winning. we were warmly welcomed by the staff and we felt good. The food was just great. We enjoyed every moment and we will definitely return to this restaurant. we highly recommend this place.



People also viewed

  • Elliott Street Deli & Pub
    20 reviews
  • Eleventh Street Pub
    10 reviews
  • Miller's Pub
    10 reviews
  • Capitol Pub
    10 reviews
  • The Irish Rover Pub
    10 reviews
  • Solas Irish Pub
    10 reviews
  • Red Lion British Pub
    10 reviews
  • Kickbacks Gastropub
    10 reviews
  • Loughmiller's Pub & Eatery
  • Shenanigans Irish Pub & Grille