Certifit Auto Body Parts

(10 reviews)
Autobody Parts
  • 3111 Wilmarco Ave. Baltimore, MD 21223
Claim Listing

Review & Rating

Lobo X
Lobo X
4
2 days ago

Very attractive location. I received very friendly customer service. I'll have to go back to get 3 of 4 of the parts I went there for, which I was told were in stock. Their inventory and pos system is a little little out of date. Perhaps they'd have been able to locate the rest of my order of I hadn't gotten there five minutes before close. I wasn't rushed in anyway and they even happily helped a guy who came in after me since they were still open serving me.

michael ferro
michael ferro
5
2 days ago

Employee currently. Great prices on crash parts. Bumpers fenders headlights, tail lights, radiators and condensers. No wear parts sold here. Ask for mike to find your correct parts the first time.

Lydia DaCosta
Lydia DaCosta
5
2 days ago

I called ahead to inquire about a part, they were very helpful. When I arrived to get the part, they were polite and quick. I would purchase from them again.

Kevin Jennings
Kevin Jennings
5
2 days ago

Fast and easy if they have your part in stock

samuel bryant
samuel bryant
5
2 days ago

Great place for all your auto body parts (crash parts)

Adnan Khan
Adnan Khan
5
2 days ago

Hard to locate. Customer friendly staff. Moderately efficient customer service.

Emmanuel Gypsy
Emmanuel Gypsy
5
2 days ago

Listen to me joe ...therw the nuts tulows

Rydn1000
Rydn1000
1
2 days ago

RANDY IS ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS NOT EXISTENT AND THEY TELL HALF TRUTHS. THE DRIVER WAS ABSOLUTELY A GENTLEMEN AND A SCHOLAR. FROM OUTSIDE LOOKING IN RANDY IS TRYING TO DO TO MUCH AND CANT HANDLE HIS JOB. WOULDNT TAKE CHECK OR AMEX. WE ARE A MULTI MILLION DOLLAR BUSINESS

Dameaon Daughtery
Dameaon Daughtery
5
2 days ago

Best move an this only cause this place stay packed is call in advance come in talk to guy at counter pretty much letting him know your here walk through to other side wait about 5 mins get your part then off to the shop quick fast and EASY! with FRIENDLY KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF you can't ask for more

Taylor’s Made,LLC
Taylor’s Made,LLC
2
2 days ago

Not so great after all, parts are cheap but they don’t fit(or aligned) and some of the parts have some really tiny particles or dings which makes the paint breakout if you get it painted.



People Also View

  • Heritage Body & Frame
    0.2
    20 reviews
  • Calabasas Car Care Tire Pros
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Pro Tech RV
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • National Auto Parts
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Atlas Automotive Spring & Alignment Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Coral Springs Nissan
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Olympic Auto & Truck Service LLC
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Agoura Car Care Tire Pros
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Chicago Auto Body Parts LLC
    0.4
    11 reviews