Charm City Caterers

(10 reviews)
Catering Services
  • 600 W. North Avenue; Baltimore, MD 21217
Claim Listing

Company Description

Charm City Event Design & Catering Services is focused on creating memorable events, one client at a time. We design and deliver unique menus and experiences that will delight your guests. From weddings to corporate luncheons to anniversary parties, we can create a menu that reflects your personal taste and style.

Review & Rating

Kathy Boykins
Kathy Boykins
5
2 days ago

great food and prices

Renata Henderson
Renata Henderson
5
2 days ago

Charm city caterers was the best on June 17,2016, my husband 60th surprise birthday party. The food was very good ,i will use the team again . thanks so much for working with me you are the Best .Mrs. Henderson

Danielle Smith
Danielle Smith
5
2 days ago

Love the service

Tyler Brown
Tyler Brown
5
2 days ago

I love Charm City's food. I look forward to whenever my church has an event and we have it by you guys. It always tastes really good, almost like eating at home! You guys should open up like a cafe or restaurant too. I would definitely attend!!

Candy Richardson
Candy Richardson
5
2 days ago

Jessica and her crew did an amazing job catering our wedding. Jess went above and beyond our expectations during the entire planning process and during the day of our wedding. The food was AMAZING! as was the service. I would recommend Charm City Caterers a hundred times over!!!

Jorge Del Real
Jorge Del Real
5
2 days ago

LOVE da GREENS with smoked turkeynecks, Honey-Roasted Chix, and Sweet cornbread!!! Mm-Mmm-Mmmmm!!!......"Hint-HINT"

keith0narise
keith0narise
5
2 days ago

I Loved the food, Out of this world.

Jessica Faison
Jessica Faison
5
2 days ago

Charm City did an amazing job for my wedding two weeks ago. The menu was super important to me and my husband, and Mr. Taylor and his staff nailed it! The food was delicious. In fact, all of our guests are still talking about the lump crab cakes and roasted potatoes! I highly recommend this company to anyone in the area looking for great tasting food for an event. Thanks again!!!

errol taylor
errol taylor
5
2 days ago

Good food, great staff and service

Aubrey Gilleran
Aubrey Gilleran
5
2 days ago

My husband and I selected Charm City Catering for our wedding, and we were not disappointed. Jessica, Michelle, and the rest of the team were friendly, professional, prompt, detail-oriented, and flexible throughout the entire process. Unlike other caterers who only offered a limited number of packages, the team at Charm City Catering worked with us to create a menu that was perfect for our wedding's theme. They helped us develop a menu for a true Southern feast: barbeque chicken, macaroni and cheese, sauteed brussels sprouts, shrimp and grits, cornbread, and sweet tea. The signature cocktail, a strawberry basil lemonade with dragon berry rum, was also delicious. It was a huge hit with our guests. On the day of the wedding, Jessica and her team were the embodiment of professionalism, flexibility, and expertise. Due to inclement weather, we had to change the location of our reception. Jessica and her team rolled with it, and they pulled off the event magnificently. I do not live in Baltimore, but if I did, I would absolutely rely on Charm City Catering for future events. They helped make our wedding day absolutely splendid.



People Also View

  • Three Tomatoes Catering
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Astral Catering
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Dogwood Catering Company
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Avalon Catering
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Darbar Catering Services
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Charm City Caterers
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Carlyle’s Catering
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Figs & Honey Catering
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Above and Beyond Catering, Inc
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Jay's Catering
    0.4
    11 reviews