Dogwood Catering Company

(10 reviews)
Catering Services
  • 4961 Lower Roswell Rd #117, Marietta, GA 30068
Claim Listing

Company Description

Chef Will Adamek is the creative mind behind Dogwood Catering. As a self-taught culinary artist, Chef Will spent 18 years working in restaurants before crafting his passion for food and service under the tutelage of the best Executive Chefs. Chef Will has now begun his own journey as a business owner and chef

Review & Rating

Carter Gillon
Carter Gillon
5
2 days ago

Out of the last few catering companies that our fraternity has used for our meal plan, our experience with Dogwood Catering has by far been the best. Scheduled meals are always served on-time or early, the chefs keep the kitchen space very clean and are very friendly, and the food is always awesome. I would definitely recommend Dogwood to friends and family looking for a superior meal service.

Nadeje McArthur
Nadeje McArthur
5
2 days ago

Met Chef Will today at a bridal event. He was very friendly, informative and easy to talk to. The food was also amazing!! And this is coming from a picky eater. You can tell he takes pride in his quality and presentation.

Rett Webb
Rett Webb
5
2 days ago

Great wedding food! I attended a wedding last night at Terminus and couldn't be more pleased with the food we had.

Zac Ebrams
Zac Ebrams
5
2 days ago

Amazing caterers in Atlanta. Have used them several times and these guys know what they are doing, work with any budget, and most importantly their food is amazing!

G Crane
G Crane
5
2 days ago

Dogwood catered my daughter's wedding in March 2017. We loved Chef Will's food at our tasting but were not sure if the quality would be as good for 240 guests. It was! Everyone loved the food, and the presentation was really impressive. Their staff provided attentive, friendly service throughout the reception. Working with Jan during the months of planning was also a great experience. She answered all of my questions in a timely manner and went out of her way to ensure that everything ran smoothly. I will recommend Dogwood catering to all of my friends.

Laini Davis
Laini Davis
5
2 days ago

The team at Dogwood Catering jumped in to fulfill a last minute order and provide above and beyond catering services for "Prohibition in the Park", an event hosted at Heritage Sandy Springs on 7/29/2017. Jan, the Director of Sales & Events, answered our last minute request, and set her team in motion to prepare a menu and fulfill our order in no time! The food was delicious, as always, and their customer service is top notch! I look forward to partnering with Dogwood Catering again in the

Andy Norcia
Andy Norcia
5
2 days ago

Great people work here... talented chef... they always do a fantastic job with their events

Vikia Jennings
Vikia Jennings
5
2 days ago

Dogwood Catering provided excellent service! We sincerely appreciate their efficient, gracious customer service, the level of detail they demonstrated at our Annual Holiday Party, and the way you conducted business as a whole. Although the unexpected snow storm brought in harsh conditions , they still still managed to pull it off.

Charisse
Charisse
5
2 days ago

WE RAN OUT OF FOOD AT OUR WEDDING! The food was great but unfortunately the catering manager did not prepare enough food for our wedding on 4/21/18 even though I specifically requested larger portions (i.e., more than just a "tasting spoon") in order to accommodate heavy eaters and I paid an additional $2k to ensure that we would have enough food for everyone (increased the count by 40 people! So I paid for 170 people but only 130 showed up as originally estimated) and I paid extra service gratuity to ensure that there would be prompt service replenishing the food stations. We paid for heavy appetizers (chicken sliders, short ribs and mashed potatoes, and fish & rice) plus smaller apps (crab cakes and crostinis) plus crudités, pita, hummus, sandwich wraps and dessert (STILL RAN OUT OF FOOD!). I received reports from several people after the wedding that the food was "scarce" and the food stations were not replenished timely So - BUYER BEWARE! I did reach out to the catering manager to see if she would make things right but she declined to do so. If she had done so, this review would be more favorable

Kjerstin Goodwin
Kjerstin Goodwin
5
2 days ago

Dogwood Catering ensured my wedding reception was perfect. The food was amazing and the staff were wonderful, going above and beyond to make it a smooth event. I loved working with Stephanie and Jan to plan the event as they were quick to reply to emails or calls and they were really great at coming up with creative ideas to fit what I wanted for my wedding reception. They had wonderful attention to detail and their experience catering events made it easy for me to relax and trust their expertise. I am soooo glad that I picked Dogwood Catering, they created the tastiest, most stress free, fun and romantic wedding reception for us!



People Also View

  • Three Tomatoes Catering
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Astral Catering
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Dogwood Catering Company
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Avalon Catering
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Darbar Catering Services
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Charm City Caterers
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Carlyle’s Catering
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Figs & Honey Catering
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Above and Beyond Catering, Inc
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Jay's Catering
    0.4
    11 reviews