Chicago Motor Cars

(10 reviews)
Sell Cars
  • 27W110 North Avenue, West Chicago, IL 60185
Claim Listing

Company Description

Since 2003, Chicago Motor Cars has grown from our humble beginnings to a respected leader in the luxury and exotic automotive marketplace. With over 30,000 vehicles sold and more than $2 billion in worldwide sale, you can count on Chicago Motor Cars to exceed your expectations.

Review & Rating

Brian Mcleod
Brian Mcleod
5
2 days ago

Great experience working with Richard on a Ferrari. He didn't have what I was looking for right now, but he was still super helpful and knowledgable. They also maintain a nice, varied inventory.

antonio ciano
antonio ciano
1
2 days ago

Extremely rude staff, I walked in with my wife and got ignored for over 20 minutes. There was not one person other then us on the lot looking at cars. There were 3 salesmen walking around and past us. Although they seemed to be bored yet not one person asked if we needed help or assistance. It must have been because were in our mid 20's and they could not imagine us purchasing one of there lemon super cars. Never been treated with this much disrespect at a dealership. Would never recommend coming here. Good Luck with your business, ill take mine elsewhere. NEVER JUDGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER!

Vito Misceo
Vito Misceo
5
2 days ago

I had the pleasure of working with Evan from Chicago motor cars. We have been searching for the perfect NSX for me for about 2 years. Evan really cares about his customers and not just the sale. This transaction felt like one of my family members was helping me and money wasn't even a question. The most important thing was my car did not come 100% correct.. This is where Evans shined as he rectified the problem with fantastic customer service and communication. It's very easy to do a sale where everything's 100%, but when something goes wrong the problem solving skills separates the men from the boys. I would highly recommend Evan over anyone else I have ever dealt with (I am an Japanese car collector and have dealt with many people). All my business will go to Evan no matter what. Take this for what it's worth.

Travis Payne
Travis Payne
5
2 days ago

Amazing dealership. I’m the general manager of another speciality dealer, so it was hard for me to choose another company to do business with. I bought my dream car from these guys and I couldn’t be happier. The process was seamless and perfect. I worked personally with the Owner Parin, and Eric assisted with all of the details. I will also mention that I’m all the way in Atlanta and these guys made it feel like I was sitting in their showroom. My Audi R8 is beautiful, perfect, and everything I could have asked for. My trade in value was $7,000 more than any dealership had offered me, and the price I was offered was too good to say no. I will be coming here for every car I ever buy no matter what the price is. I know I’ll be taken care of in the long run.

Dan S
Dan S
5
2 days ago

I traded in my RS4 for M4, I tested out few cars and right away I knew that M4 is the right car, the transaction went smooth and fast! Thanks again Mike!

Jimmy K
Jimmy K
5
2 days ago

Bought my Wrangler from the West Chicago location. Mike S. was fantastic to deal with for the entire process. Really down to earth people. The whole experience was great! I may not have bought one of their Lamborghinis but they treated me with the same respect and great service as any other customer. Sam was also a pleasure to deal with. Great job folks! I will look for these guys on my next vehicle purchase for sure. Signed, one very happy customer!

Zain Merchant
Zain Merchant
5
2 days ago

What a great team. Hassan was my salesperson and was incredibly helpful throughout the sales process. Hoang in the finance dept made my paperwork and financing a breeze. This was an excellent buying experience!

Eric Steinback
Eric Steinback
5
2 days ago

I have purchased several cars from CMC and there are very few dealers anyone in the country I trust as much as them. They only sell the best and strive to make each customer experience special. I have purchased $250,000 cars from them site unseen, and would do so again without hesitation.

John Hatto
John Hatto
5
2 days ago

I spent ~ 6 months doing a nationwide search for a Land Rover LWB Autobiography and found Chicago Motor Cars. I live in the Chicago-land area and had the luxury of visiting the showroom where I met Evan. Right from the beginning he was approachable, friendly (but not in an awkward way) and prepared. I had called ahead and he had the vehicle ready for me check out. No pressure. Extremely knowledgeable about the truck I was there to see as well as every other vehicle in the building. I didn't buy that day. He was committed to helping anyway possible. We stayed connected and because of his sincerity I decided to give them a crack at the financing. They beat the rate from my long time institution. They had the paper work ready to go when I pulled the trigger. In and out in a flash including the plates. Wow! Odds are I'll be back and I highly recommend Evan.

Kevin Sustala
Kevin Sustala
5
2 days ago

I buy several cars each year, and this is the smoothest, easiest, most hassle free car buying experience I have ever had! Evan gave me a fair price, vehicle was ready for me, I flew up to Chicago and drove it back to Houston without issue. Vehicle was in fantastic condition, and Evan is super easy to work with and very accommodating. Plan to buy several more cars from him in the future, and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone buying a high end vehicle!



People Also View

  • Premier Motor Sales
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • J.C. Lind Bike Co.
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • M & F Auto Sales
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Norwest Auto Sales, Inc
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • DOYLE CHAPMAN MOTOR SALES
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Dynamic Motors, Inc
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Nevada Auto Sales
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Austin Expo Cars
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Drew International Auto Sales
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Audi Beverly Hills
    0.4
    11 reviews