Colorado Plastic Surgery Center

(11 reviews)
Surgeons
  • 761 Southpark Dr, Littleton, CO 80120 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Dedicated to your comfort from your first visit to your final follow-up, the surgeon and staff of Colorado Plastic Surgery Center will always treat you with kindness and caring. We encourage you to read our testimonials and view our before and after photos. Individual patient experiences and results may vary.

Review & Rating

Vironika Duran
Vironika Duran
1
2 days ago

Waste of money. Not only did I not get what I was promised, but in order to try again or fix the issue will cost the same or more (money, time, pain..). So, I'm pretty much stuck with what they did. Just be careful...

Jack & Kristin Vandiver
Jack & Kristin Vandiver
5
2 days ago

· I wanted to improve the look of my breasts after having two children. · I chose Dr. Nick Slenkovich initially because of the reviews. After meeting him and the staff I knew I had found the right team. · My experience with the CPSC team was exceptional! Everybody is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. · It has been 6 weeks since my surgery and have had 2 follow-ups. Very satisfied with the results. Dr Slenkovich gives the best recommendations.

Brian Green
Brian Green
5
2 days ago

I had two surgical procedures carried out by Dr. Slencovich ~1.5 years ago, an otoplasty to pin back my ears and a chest reduction via liposuction. Since that time, Dr. Nick and the CPSC staff have been nothing but warm, affectionate and caring towards me. They respond to emails or phone calls almost immediately, and I can tell that they all feel genuinely invested in my journey and overall health. I had to have a few minor follow-ups on my ears and chest, and the Center was very willing to accommodate by providing these services at no extra cost (ears) or at a very discounted rate (chest). Overall, I would highly recommend the Surgery Center to anyone without hesitation!

Antonia Demeny
Antonia Demeny
5
2 days ago

It's a clean place and wonderful staff. Andrea is the best!

Gabriele Slankauskaite
Gabriele Slankauskaite
5
2 days ago

If I could give more than 5 stars I would! I have been researching the removal of my giant birthmark my whole life. I have gone to dermatologist, oncologists and everything in between. Seeing Nicks work and his HONESTY during the …More

Lauren O'Connor
Lauren O'Connor
5
2 days ago

I can not express enough how thankful I am for Andrea at Colorado Plastic Surgery Center. I had been interested in lip fillers for a long time, but was incredibly nervous to end up with bad results. However, after my first consultation and appointment with Andrea, I knew I had made the right decision. Andrea is a true professional- she is knowledgeable, experienced, and incredibly kind. She patiently answered all my questions, and walked me through what the procedure would look like. I was absolutely in love with my results and have been seeing Andrea for lip fillers and Botox ever since. Andrea takes great care to develop trust and rapport with her clients. She is honest in outlining what to expect from each procedure, and took a conservative approach in my first few appointments to ensure I would not appear over-injected. Over the last few years, I have built such an excellent relationship with Andrea that I wouldn’t dream of trusting anyone else with my face. I would recommend Andrea and Colorado Plastic Surgery Center without reservation, and am thankful for the results I have experienced.

Vironika Duran
Vironika Duran
1
2 days ago

Be completely certain you're ready and with an office that cares about you, not only when you're preparing but also AFTER YOU GIVE THEM YOUR MONEY, like this office. There's no going back if you are unhappy and brushed off after they slice into you. Just a few details of what I was left with after BBL: fat on left side (aka left love handle), fat not removed at all from below abdomen, and a new roll of fat under my right butt cheek... 💔😟 Now I have to pay thousands and go through all that pain, swelling, and time off work all over again to FIX what I was left with. Do not make the same mistake I did.

Jessica Gates
Jessica Gates
5
2 days ago

Highly recommend! I had a breast surgery here and the results were beyond what I could have hoped for. My breasts are beautiful and I am so happy with them!!! Unfortunately I did have some complications (of no fault to Dr Slankovich). Allergic reaction to antibiotic and infection (which is just the risk of any surgery). Dr. Slankovich and staff have been amazing through the whole thing. They are caring, compassionate, and have made me feel like a priority every time I have come in or called. Everyone on staff is so friendly and Jessica, Dr. Slankovich's nurse is especially knowledgeable and caring. You will be in great hands if choosing to do any kind of procedure here! I am beyond happy I chose such a wonderful place to have my surgery!

Jennifer Heck
Jennifer Heck
5
2 days ago

The staff and office are amazing. I love their follow up and flexibility not to mention that Dr. Slenkovich did an amazing job on my body. I am super happy with him and their care. Additionally, I am super busy and they always were able to accommodate my schedule and needs and that means a lot to me.

Kiley Stone
Kiley Stone
5
2 days ago

Absolutely 100% impressed with my care from start to finish With Dr. Slenkovich and his staff! I am so grateful that I was referred to Dr. S by a friend that had the exact procedure that I needed. I had several consultations first and was not impressed nor educated on what I needed from the the other consultations and I was looking for guidance for the specific procedures to target my issues after a significant weight loss. My first conference with Terrie and I knew this was the place for me. First class treatment and my results are unbelievable. His entire facility is top notch and they truly treat you like family. I have received follow up calls and FaceTime with his nurse as well as massage therapist and patient coordinator, and Andrea. Everyone has been so patient and kind since my recent surgery. I cannot thank you enough!

jo Moo
jo Moo
5
2 days ago

My lipo 360 and tummy tuck results were much better than I hoped. Recover wasn’t as bad as I anticipated. I would recommend this facility to anyone who is considering this procedure. It's one of the best things I’ve ever done in my life.



People Also View

  • Remus Repta, MD
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Park Meadows Cosmetic Surgery
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • The Plastic Surgery Center of Nashville
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Smith Plastic Surgery
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Restora Austin Plastic Surgery Centre
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Allure Esthetic Plastic Surgery
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Anderson Plastic Surgery & MedSpa
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Colorado Plastic Surgery Center
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Matthew Schulman, M.D
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Dr. John A. Grossman
    0.4
    10 reviews