Concord Cleaners

(10 reviews)
Wedding Gown Preservation
  • 11415 Concord Village Road, St. Louis, MO 63123
Claim Listing

Company Description

Concord Cleaners has been serving the St. Louis community since 1958. We have a strong history in the laundry and dry cleaning industry, and we are committed to providing customer-friendly service at an affordable price. Our specialties include wedding gown restoration and preservation, stain removal, casual and formal wear, household items, fur, leather and suede, clothing storage, and more. At Concord Cleaners, we are dedicated to quality—first, last, and always.

Review & Rating

himanshu
himanshu
5
2 days ago

I've been coming to concord cleaners for about a year now and I absolutely love their service . The staff is friendly and my clothes, especially dress shirts & jackets are on point . Highly recommended.

Bill Bader
Bill Bader
5
2 days ago

Concord Cleaners is the best and most reliable dry cleaners that I have ever used. I have used others in the past, but the quality and courtesy at Concord is by far the best. The owner John and his team really know the dry cleaning business and always make the extra effort on those quick turnaround requests. I love doing business with Concord!!!

Andrew Arnold
Andrew Arnold
4
2 days ago

Good price.

himanshu kaushal
himanshu kaushal
5
2 days ago

Ive been using em for years now, and was pleasantly surprised to see the place all redone and is looking great, I get all my shirts and suits dry cleaned from em and highly recommend .

Amanda Rodriguez
Amanda Rodriguez
5
2 days ago

My wedding dress came back better than when I bought it! Someone left our spare bedroom closet open, and the cat got in there and urinated all over my dress in it's cloth garment bag. We were both severely upset! But I found Concord cleaners and decided to ask them to clean it. They said as long as it's not silk, so they cleaned my dress, and returned it to me nicely pressed, gorgeously clean, and no hint of any foul odors. Amazing work! Will most likely return after the wedding to get my dress preserved and stored.

Jeffrey Altmann
Jeffrey Altmann
1
2 days ago

It is exhausting to be consistently told " we don't have your shirts" then when I insist, and describe what your company lost and you then magically find it, you continuously blame the high school staff. You have several of my shirts that you have lost. I have asked several times and no one has made an effort to call me back. Is your owner are how you deflect blame constantly and after losing my garments just shrug your shoulders and blame other staff?

prateek suri
prateek suri
5
2 days ago

Highly recommended . Have been using them for a while, the staff is courteous . Plus I like the fact that sometimes I can pick my shirts from another location if I request them to as per my schedule .

Aashna Sambhy
Aashna Sambhy
5
2 days ago

They did a fabulous job with my Wedding gown. I've been using their services for a while for my husbands dress shirts but I am glad I took my gown to them, they not only cleant it perfect but even fixed the trailing edge which had a tear . Highly recommended.

Denise Felly
Denise Felly
5
2 days ago

I have had very good experiences & the staff is very friendly

Delicia Simpson
Delicia Simpson
5
2 days ago

Thank you so much! I'm very please with my bridesmaid dress. When I walk in there i was very unhappy with the lady who did my alterations from another shop a brand new dress from David's Bridal look like it had already been worn. It's now back bright, and clean. Thank you again Concord Cleaners staff I love it, and will be back.



People Also View

  • Affordable Preservation Company
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Dependable Cleaners
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Davis Imperial Cleaners
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Henries Dry Cleaners
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Custom Care Cleaners
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Concord Cleaners
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Crystal Blue Dry Cleaners
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Arrow Fabricare Services
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Five Star Professional Cleaners Atl
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Signature Dry Cleaner
    0.7
    7 reviews