Crystal Blue Dry Cleaners

(11 reviews)
Wedding Gown Preservation
  • 6600 Sugarloaf Pkwy #900, Duluth, GA 30097
Claim Listing

Company Description

Crystal Blue Dry Cleaners is committed to excellence in everything we do. From the moment you walk in to our store or drive up to our convenient drive-thru window, you’ll notice we clearly stand out from our competition. You’ll be promptly greeted by our smiling, knowledgeable staff and be offered complimentary soft drinks, bottled water or coffee while you wait. Our state of the art workflow management system guarantees we will never loose an item of your clothing. Our certified dry cleaning process guarantees your clothes will be returned to you just as you would expect them.

Review & Rating

Alison Johnson
Alison Johnson
5
2 days ago

We have been getting our clothes dry cleaned here since they opened. They always go the extra mile and are honest people. We have often left money in pockets and have it returned to us in an envelope. Throughout all of our years of dry cleaning, this has never happened, but has happened often with Crystal Blue. I have also been in a bind with needing pants altered and they always get it done for me. I cannot recommend them enough. Excellent staff, excellent dry cleaning service.

Dawn Thomas
Dawn Thomas
1
2 days ago

Took a pair of timberland boots to them to be cleaned. Was told I could pick them up the following Thursday. Upon my arrival the boots are not at the cleaners. I was told to come back and pick them up later that afternoon. Came back around 4:45 and the boots was in the same condition as when I dropped them off. Will NEVER do show business with them again. Not to mention I contacted another shoe repair company who could have them done in 2 days.

Marjory Mannion
Marjory Mannion
5
2 days ago

We just moved to the area and really like this dry cleaners. They are quick and efficient as soon as your car drives up. They always greet me politely and so far everything I have had cleaned has turned out nicely. They even have an extra touch of laundering and folding up the dry cleaning bag you bring your clothes to them in. My kids love stopping there as well because they offer free sodas.

Angelo Kalevela
Angelo Kalevela
5
2 days ago

I have been using them for alterations and tailoring. They did the suit for my wedding and tapered a few pairs of pants from me. Great work.

Sheilah Harmon
Sheilah Harmon
5
2 days ago

Always nice and helpful. I work at Sport Clips in the same buliding. The owners are always professional. We use them for our dry cleaning as well.

Saad Farooq
Saad Farooq
5
2 days ago

Great customer service, Rishi and his wife both are really helpful. Definitely recommend.

Dj Jones
Dj Jones
2
2 days ago

06/08: I have to update to say that I am disappointed in the recent service received by this place. I have moved from the area, yet as promised in my previous rating, decided to drive 40+ miles to give them business. Both times were dud trips. The first was my fault because I didn't call prior. However, the second time I called and was told that Julie would be there. Upon arriving, I was informed that she would be another hour. This was a truly disappointing experience. I'm very big on customer service and this location has earned a new loyal customer. Even after I relocate jobs, I'll probably make the trip to them because of their friendliness, professionalism, and follow up. Big thanks to Julie for the great tailoring on my suits and Sema for her gracious customer service!

Amanda Brown
Amanda Brown
1
2 days ago

I asked for a dress to be shortened to at least three inches above the floor. I was very clear. It was a simple shortening job of a twenty dollar dress, but I reluctantly agreed to pay twenty dollars for it. When I got back to pick it up, it looked really long, so I asked to try it on, and I was still stepping on it. They wanted to charge me a second time to fix it, when obviously it was their mistake. They had measured it, and while they were measuring it I kept telling the woman that it needed to be higher, at least three inches off the ground, I didn't want to step on it. I ended up having an argument with the guy behind the counter and just walking out. They still have the dress. Terrible adjustment, terrible customer service. Also, their cleaning prices are higher than a lot of their competitors.

Ayonna McClure Webb
Ayonna McClure Webb
5
2 days ago

Needed a place to get my shoe heel repaired. Stumbled across this place when I was stopping at the UPS store. Decided to give them a try the next day. They have a convenient drive through that makes it easy to do business. The staff was very nice and answered my questions. I noticed that they offer a delivery service, which is a plus. I dropped my shoes off and was told that I would get them back the upcoming Monday. I think I dropped them off on a Tuesday or Wednesday. I can't really recall. Got my shoes back, no complaints. I will definitely do more business here.

Winston Parker
Winston Parker
5
2 days ago

Good reasonable cleaning services. A bonus is the excellent alteration business. Also do leather handbag repair, but I haven't tried it. Just nice to find a good place with extra services.

jt capodanno
jt capodanno
4
2 days ago

Did a decent job on some tailor work I needed done, though it seemed pretty pricey.



People Also View

  • Affordable Preservation Company
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Dependable Cleaners
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Davis Imperial Cleaners
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Henries Dry Cleaners
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Custom Care Cleaners
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Concord Cleaners
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Crystal Blue Dry Cleaners
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Arrow Fabricare Services
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Five Star Professional Cleaners Atl
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Signature Dry Cleaner
    0.7
    7 reviews