Custom Care Cleaners

(10 reviews)
Wedding Gown Preservation
  • 2792 Cumberland Blvd SE, Smyrna, GA 30080
Claim Listing

Company Description

Welcome to Virginia's premiere specialty dry cleaners. Custom Care Cleaner provides superior dry cleaning services - our experience speaks for itself and can be seen in the quality and craftsmanship of our work. We know how to keep you looking good. At Custom Care Cleaner, we're not satisfied until your fabrics look as beautiful as they did the day you purchased them — even if that means taking extra time to treat the same fabric two, three, and even four times until the stain is gone.

Review & Rating

Mike T.
Mike T.
5
2 days ago

Have always had good experiences here, including a perfect hem adjustment. Friendly service, great prices, and quick turnaround. Highly recommend using Custom Care!

Mike Luoma
Mike Luoma
5
2 days ago

Very fast turnaround for hemming a suit. Friendly service. I’ll go back next time I need anything

Louis Lim
Louis Lim
5
2 days ago

The shop owner is fantastic. He allowed for one of my shirts to be done right away and starched for my interview the next day. Service was all about the customer and they offer a wide range of services. Definitely one of the best for the community!

jorden p
jorden p
5
2 days ago

Been visiting custom care s for nearly 8 years, and as long as we live in Smyrna, I will continue to bring our dry cleaning here. Everyone at custom care cleaner is friendly, but the one stand-out is this guys Always smiling, he is greets me at the door, takes a load of clothes, asks for my number, gives me a date to return, and that's it! Then upon return, I pull up to the very convenient drive-up, He asks for my number and brings my items directly to the car. I started going to this cleaner because another place lost our items. That would never happen here...I completely trust bob and her staff. they wash US Flag Free is that awesome

Ieashia Isby
Ieashia Isby
5
2 days ago

amazing company!! Amazing owner/employees!! And overall amazing customer service!! This is the place for all of your precious items/clothing needs!!

Sandra Thompsen
Sandra Thompsen
5
2 days ago

Beautiful job repairing my Christian Dior full length coat! I thought it was destined for the garbage, but after repair I wore it on the floor of the New York Stock Exchange. Amazing prices on cleaning and repairs. My new go to place for dry cleaning and tailoring.

Angela Yearwood
Angela Yearwood
5
2 days ago

These guys always do a great job! I had a beautiful white dress that of course I got lipstick all over, and everything you can think of. They got the dress clean and very promptly! Would highly recommend.

Will Haley
Will Haley
1
2 days ago

I previously gave this dry cleaner a 5 star review mainly because the guy up front asked me to. After using the service I am deeply disappointed. I read another review on here that said they messed up a white shirt with brown spots. I thought it was a fluke. I was wrong! 2 out of 3 of my white dress shirts are ruined. They put the only one that wasn't ruined on top when I picked up my shirts so I wouldn't notice until I got home. I buy nice shirts so I'm really upset that my money is wasted. Also they kept my hangers. I will NEVER use this cleaner again.

Mason Dumas
Mason Dumas
5
2 days ago

Best dry cleaners in the area. Professional, friendly and extremely fast. If you want a great experience at a low price, I would highly recommend.

Julian Timis
Julian Timis
5
2 days ago

The service is just perfect! I usually get my shirts in in the morning and get them back when I get off work. I had a shirt that had some plastic glued onto it (some dryer accident) and they managed to magically take it all off. Very fast and convenient, good prices and friendly service. Always a pleasure to go back!



People Also View

  • Affordable Preservation Company
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Dependable Cleaners
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Davis Imperial Cleaners
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Henries Dry Cleaners
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Custom Care Cleaners
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Concord Cleaners
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Crystal Blue Dry Cleaners
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Arrow Fabricare Services
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Five Star Professional Cleaners Atl
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Signature Dry Cleaner
    0.7
    7 reviews