Cox Auto Parts, Inc.

(10 reviews)
Autobody Parts
  • 2719 North Point Blvd, Dundalk MD 21222
Claim Listing

Company Description

Since 1946, Cox Auto Parts, Inc. has supplied quality recycled OEM and aftermarket auto parts to the Baltimore metro area. Under the same management since 1977, we put our expertise at your disposal when it comes to selecting used auto parts!

Review & Rating

JAIME GUZMAN
JAIME GUZMAN
5
2 days ago

Steve is good person thanks for all!

Jon tuite
Jon tuite
5
2 days ago

very friendly personnel and very good prices on used parts, $300-$500 less than the other places

Sisira Fonseka
Sisira Fonseka
1
2 days ago

Ordered 2 doors for the body shop , lot of dirt on the door when we ask the driver he never clean it and the hours were given is not sufficient when i explain the situation the lady talked to me that end very rood and discriminate me saying that give somebody who know better language this how they give the customer service and the driver who came also not co operative and rushing I never recommend to anybody this place

Eid Antar
Eid Antar
5
2 days ago

Knowledgeable and Friendly staff. Place so organized and clean. thank you

Susan Seidel
Susan Seidel
5
2 days ago

Woke up and found someone had smashed my husband's driver side mirror. Cox Auto Parts took the time to find the part we needed, even though they were getting ready to close. They were extremely helpful and put the new mirror on for half of what the part would have cost new. These guys were amazing! Thanks so much for your help!

Brian Reynolds
Brian Reynolds
5
2 days ago

Eddie is a great guy to work with! although after a bunch of attempts to correct a major problem they weren't successful in finding us a usable engine for our diesel truck. The man never shied away from our problem he was prompt with returning all of my emails (because we are 90min away from Cox) and truly cared he was selling me the correct engine. All I can say is if you treat people with respect you will get that in return... Eddie and his brother were complete gentleman to work with and I look forward to using them again.

Corey Lipford
Corey Lipford
4
2 days ago

Great friendly service knowledgeable staff

Brittney Zeller
Brittney Zeller
5
2 days ago

I’ve rented U-Haul trucks from Cox and I’ve had good experiences each time. They were very professional!

Jennifer Deavers
Jennifer Deavers
3
2 days ago

Not sure about the service that they preform but they also sell used cars they get donated to them and then they give the money to the school for the blind. But here is why I only give them 3 stars because even tho the cars are all less then $2500, judging by what work is needed OBVIOUSLY just by looking at them he says how great each car is and says that no work is needed because his mechanic checks each car BEFORE they are listed on Craigslist but yet anyone even with no knowledge of auto repairs can see that things are not "great" like he is saying. I feel like things are shaddy and not very trustworthy. I understand that the cars are sold on an "as is" basis but no one wants to be ripped off either and should be told honestly what repairs are needed and then can make their own decisions about buying one of the cars or not.

Hairy Balls
Hairy Balls
1
2 days ago

Terrible place. 1st off service sucks. Employees are very rude. Wont ever buy parts from them ever again!! 2nd they sell cars and say its for cancer patients they dont donate the money they pocket it. So watch out for the scam!! Cant believe they get away with it.



People Also View

  • Heritage Body & Frame
    0.2
    20 reviews
  • Calabasas Car Care Tire Pros
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Pro Tech RV
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • National Auto Parts
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Atlas Automotive Spring & Alignment Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Coral Springs Nissan
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Olympic Auto & Truck Service LLC
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Agoura Car Care Tire Pros
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Chicago Auto Body Parts LLC
    0.4
    11 reviews