Discount Beauty Depot

(10 reviews)
Hire
  • 556 Northside Drive SW, Atlanta Ga 30310
Claim Listing

Company Description

This Privacy Policy covers DiscountBeautyDepot.com treatment of personally identifiable information that we collects when you are on the site, and when you use DiscountBeautyDepot.com products and services.

Review & Rating

CHRISTIAN ROSE
CHRISTIAN ROSE
1
2 days ago

Ordered an in-stock lace frontal for 89.00 dollars and when I called after a week to check on the status, "Tess" explained that because I did not pay the extra $20.00 for shipping, the unit had not shipped and would ship sometime this week and that I should pay more next time. I asked that my order be cancelled and that I would just order from another vendor. She said that I was not able to cancel my order even though my order had not even been processed. This is terrible customer service, I have actually ordered from them 5 other times in the past and have always received terrible shipping times, but I want to support American-based small companies. I am attempting to locate a facebook or other social media sites to let consumers know of my experiences with this company. I have pasted my last IM from "Tess" below: The below IM after I requested to cancel my order. (Keep in mind that my order has NOT even been processed after being ordered more than a week ago.) "no sir we have to process your order you ask for transperant and we are one of the few vendors offer lace colors Next time use the 10% discount and get express shipping."

Johnnie Jewell
Johnnie Jewell
5
2 days ago

Love the ghost bond hair glue for the lace wigs!!! Great customer service!!!!

Shareca Ellen
Shareca Ellen
5
2 days ago

I really enjoy the quality of the wigs the customer service was excellent, you have a wide range of options to choose from as well. The wigs are very well matinenced.

lita roundtree
lita roundtree
5
2 days ago

They have very good wigs I come here every month ...... Cornelius and Tess have very good customer service.

Barbara Rowland
Barbara Rowland
4
2 days ago

This is a must stop every time we are here in Atlanta. Very affordable prices.

Angela Lewis
Angela Lewis
1
2 days ago

I went into the store at 7:30 and tried to discuss different bodies of hair. I asked the pregnant young lady that was working about different hair brands and she replied no to everything. She was not customer friendly at all. As I was walking out at 7:35 she was leaving locking the doors before closing time. She rushed me away just to leave early. Quality service is a negative star!!!!!

Tammy Good
Tammy Good
5
2 days ago

They have the best Full Lace Wigs and installation service is awesome.

Shy Tonya
Shy Tonya
5
2 days ago

They have best selection of Full Lace Wigs in Atlanta Ga.

Jacque Monae
Jacque Monae
1
2 days ago

Poor Customer Service and gentlemen was extremely rude. I was looking for lace glue and didn’t realize that this company was actually 2 companies, when the gentlemen answered he began to tell me that everyone has the same price for glue and we went back and forth and he hang up the phone on me. Need to learn what the definition of Customer Service is.

Dream Barbie
Dream Barbie
5
2 days ago

I love the Platinum Blonde wigs. OMG!



People Also View

  • Icon Hair and Wigs
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Steve Hightower
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Sunny's Hair
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toni Neal
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Costumes, etc...
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Hair Fetish Atlanta
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Beauty Master
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Discount Beauty Depot
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Utopian Events
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Divine Decor
    2.5
    2 reviews