Knott's Berry Farm

(10 reviews)
Restaurant
  • 8039 Beach Boulevard, Buena Park CA 90620 USA
Claim Listing

People Also View

  • The Proud Bird
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Knott's Berry Farm
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • SafeHouse Restaurant
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Mad Rex Restaurant
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Mai-Kai Restaurant
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • The 57th Fighter Group Restaurant
    0.4
    10 reviews

Company Description

Knott’s Berry Farm is a world-renowned theme park built from the humblest of beginnings. What started as a small berry farm soon began to grow into a family theme park destination thanks to famous fried chicken dinners, boysenberries and an Old West Ghost Town. Knott’s Berry Farm now bursts with attractions and entertainment for all ages, including first-class roller coasters, stage shows, interactive experiences, delicious food creations and family-friendly fun featuring Snoopy and the Peanuts Gang.

Review & Rating

Rich Kenyon
Rich Kenyon
5
2 days ago

One of the finest theme parks anywhere. Rides run to capacity with friendly staff. The park itself is immaculate and has a great selection of attractions. It's compact too - you won't spend more time walking around than riding. Park food is in a different class to Six Flags etc. Along with Disneyland it's a must visit.

Ryan Horton
Ryan Horton
5
2 days ago

Season pass holder. Great value, especially with a dining plan. Kids enjoy Camp Snoopy (7 and 4). Older child likes riding the smaller roller coasters - Sierra Sidewinder, Coast Rider. Thrill rides for all levels. Events throughout the year add some variety to repeat visits - Boysenberry Festival, Ghost Town Alive, Summer Nights... Looking forward to Spooky Farm and Christmas/Holiday decorations and snow.

Danielle Blevins
Danielle Blevins
5
2 days ago

I can not recommend this place enough! They have great prices when you buy online. Tons of fun places and rides through out the park. My daughter was only 6 and could ride most the rides and we spent the entire day here. The attractions are all so fun and take me back to my childhood! Love the atmosphere there put out for halloween also!

Kristina Derosier
Kristina Derosier
5
2 days ago

Is a great place for all ages. Lines can get crazy but there's am app you can use to plan your day there. The shows age fun and the food is great! My family loves going

joe arzola
joe arzola
4
2 days ago

Love this place, season pass holder. We took our son who is on the spectrum for the first time and he didn't freak out and was enamored with all the things moving around. Got on some camp Snoopy rides and he did better than expected. We were relieved. We know not all the visits will be smooth but this first time was... Also boysenberry!!! Love Knott's

Andrea Fields
Andrea Fields
5
2 days ago

Knott's Berry Farm has always been one of my favorite theme parks. I really love the fact that they never seem to be too crowded. They have many rides to offer for all ages. The food is really good (I ate at this bbq restaurant), but my favorite thing to buy from there is the funnel cake! They offer a photo pass and I would recommend anyone to get it so you capture all your memories even while riding all the rides.

Kim Michelle
Kim Michelle
5
2 days ago

Thank you Cedar Fair for buying this park. Prices are very reasonable. Season Passes are awesome. Doing a really good job at adding quality attractions. Park and bathrooms are nice and clean and the quality of the food has gotten better. Ride queue wait times are never super long. Easy parking. Knottā€™s has something for the whole family to enjoy. Great Amusement Park!

Sariah Devereaux
Sariah Devereaux
4
2 days ago

$15 refillable drinks are great. Food wasn't bad and reasonably priced for an amusement park. Parking is $20, kinda high for how far you have to walk. I love that you can put in a form for lost stuff. Every time we've come a ride or 2 are out of service. Maps kinda confusing. Friendly workers, very helpful.

Becky Coker
Becky Coker
4
2 days ago

Love everything except the bathrooms. They get a little gross by midday. Rides are way better than most parks. A good mix of fast pace roller coasters, classic carnival style, and a really good selection of kid friendly rides. Lots of shows too. They also seemed super accommodating to people with special needs like wheelchairs and dietary options. Some of the roller coasters are definitely not kid friendly, so they have a good range for everyone. Staff were all super friendly and helpful too.

Jason Kaynor
Jason Kaynor
5
2 days ago

Knott's is a great alternative to the other theme parks in the area. I may be easily over looked compared to Disney but don't. This is a very fun place. We spent the second half of the day after a noon flight. It was way better priced than the other parks and offered awesome rides and food. If you are coming to CA definitely add Knott's to the plan and invest the money you save on the price of admission in a fast pass if it a busy time of year.