Peachtree Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates

(11 reviews)
Surgeons
  • 550 Pharr Road, N.E. Suite 325, Atlanta, Georgia 30305 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Dr Marks was born in Rome, NY and moved to Houston, TX as a teenager.  After completing his studies at the University of Texas in Austin, he attended the University of Texas Dental School in Houston, graduating in 1983.

Review & Rating

Daniel Snyder
Daniel Snyder
5
2 days ago

I saw Dr. Demo on a semi-emergency referral to get an extraction done. I had a pleasant experience in his office. Dr. Demo himself was a pleasure to work with and did a fantastic job. His assistant was great, front office staff was nice and proifessional. Highly recommended.

Daniel Junior Rodriguez
Daniel Junior Rodriguez
5
2 days ago

Dr. Demo and his team are incredibly professional and informative. I am also in the field of dentistry and chose Dr. Demo and his practice after numerous Dentists and colleagues suggested I see him. I had 4 (3 bony) impacted wisdom teeth pulled and a day or two later I'm feeling great. I can see and feel the quality of his work. I will continue to suggest anyone with oral surgery needs, to put their treatment in Dr. Demo and Dr. Marks skilled hands.

Claire Nolan
Claire Nolan
5
2 days ago

Dr. Demo, Patti, Nicky and the rest of the staff are the very best!! I actually look forward to my dental appointments!!

Sergey Isarov
Sergey Isarov
5
2 days ago

Extremely satisfied with my wisdom teeth extraction. No pain before, during, or after the procedure. I did not even know that was possible. Many thanks to Dr. Demo and staff for making what could have been a greatly unpleasant experience extremely quick, comfortable, and painless. I will be recommending this office to friends and family and will definitely be back for any dental surgery needs. Thanks again Dr. Demo!

Dwight Hakim
Dwight Hakim
5
2 days ago

Dr. Marks and the staff of Peachtree Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery deliver top notch care with warmth and concern. This is a wonderful practice.

Maria Arraiza
Maria Arraiza
5
2 days ago

Great practice. I had 2 extractions and an implant. Everything went well. I would definitely recommend you to my friends.

Patrick Mcguire
Patrick Mcguire
5
2 days ago

Peachtree OMS is outstanding. Dr. Marks is extremely thorough and professional and his staff is fantastic. If you are considering a dental implant procedure this is the best place to go in the Atlanta area.

Maggie Labouisse
Maggie Labouisse
5
2 days ago

Dr. Marks is the best oral surgeon I have ever been to. He's gentle, incredibly talented, and FAST. I wish I had had less reason to visit him, but I'm always amazed (as is my husband) that the procedure is done already! The office staff is efficient, friendly, professional and very helpful. I recommend Peachtree OMS unreservedly. BUT someone needs to update their address here.

Liam McElhone
Liam McElhone
5
2 days ago

This is a fantastic practice. Dr. Demo has helped me with two implants over the past couple of years, and the quality of the care from Dr. Demo and his team (Patti and Nicky in the surgical room, plus all the admin staff) is top-notch. My second implant was near emergency replacement of a front tooth. I was very worried about walking around with a big gap or having to use a “flapper” for weeks, but Dr. Demo was able to use some innovative techniques so provide a semi-permanent solution during the ~4 month process an implant involves from start to finish. These people really care about the customer experience – I was sort of shocked the first time Dr. Demo called me personally to make sure I was recovering well.

Michael Cichetti
Michael Cichetti
5
2 days ago

Just got all my wisdom teeth removed (plus one extra baby tooth) and had an excellent experience. Professional, experience staff and I would highly recommend anyone in the Atlanta area that needs teeth removed! Dr. said I'll start to feel a little funny from the laughing gas in about 15 seconds, then next thing I knew I was waking up.

Huong Ngo
Huong Ngo
5
2 days ago

To my surprise I’ve never thought wisdom teeth removal can be so painless. Dr. Marks and Mel (the nurse) and all staff are extremely helpful and thorough. They explain to me everything I and my friend need to know to take care of me. They call to make sure I’m okay and adjust the amount of painkillers I need to take. I’m still on Avril the day after the surgery and I haven’t needed to take the prescribed painkiller. I’m very grateful for their help!



People Also View

  • Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons of Houston
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Peachtree Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • North Tarrant Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Denver Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Widner & Alford
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery of Queens
    0.3
    12 reviews
  • Piney Point Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Austin Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Refresh Dental
  • LoneStar Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
    0.7
    6 reviews