Phil Long Ford of Motor City

(10 reviews)
Auto Dealers
  • 1212 Motor City Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Claim Listing

Company Description

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Review & Rating

amber vongsouvanh
amber vongsouvanh
5
2 days ago

Jose Lopez was the most helpful and kind person I’ve ever dealt with when it comes to taking care of my car. Usually i’m not comfortable going and taking care of my alone, being a girl, but he was very generous and tried to give me the best deals and explained everything thoroughly to me. I felt really comfortable that he was the one helping me, this Ford dealership is the only place I was get my car taken care of at now, being new to the springs.

Laura Rhea
Laura Rhea
5
2 days ago

I was so incredibly impressed by Eric Haynes and Phil Long Ford. He made buying our new (used) minivan such a great experience!! We are SO happy with our new Odyssey and feel so thankful that it was such an easy, positive experience. Eric went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable with everything. His communication throughout, patience, upbeat attitude, and how he ensured all the details were taken care of (even did a final clean of the car himself!). We are thrilled with our new minivan and glad to have worked with this dealership!

Laurie Panter
Laurie Panter
5
2 days ago

My husband and I went to Phil Long Ford in Motor City to buy a work truck. Anthony Gregory was our sales person. He was very knowledgeable and listened to find us exactly what we wanted. Phil Long ford 's staff were very friendly. Ted, our finance director, was fantastic as well. The experience was wonderful.

Brandy Perry
Brandy Perry
5
2 days ago

We had the pleasure of working with salesman Alan Johnson when we purchased my husband truck. He was professional, yet personable. He was patient and informative. He not only catered to us as potential buyers, but was very kind to our son and made the experience second to none. We are thankful for Alan and Mark Barton for our experience and would recommend them to anyone! Phil Long at Motor City is the place to go!

Laura Gwyn
Laura Gwyn
5
2 days ago

Love the customer service here. Went on a mission to find a car that would fit my budget. Michael and Keith went out of their way to make sure I got the best deal. Michael stayed with me the whole process even though it took serval hours. Super happy with the car I got. Highly recommend them.

Dana Buckley
Dana Buckley
5
2 days ago

Me and my husband came in May 19th. To trade I. My 2011 Jeep Compass. We started out dealing with George who was very helpful and put us in a 2018 F-150. We where there for a while and they decided to let us take home the truck until the next day so we can finish the paperwork and get everything figured out with the financial company. We then started to deal with Mark who is the GM and was very helpful. My experience with Phil long motor city was amazing! They jumped through tropes to get us into a great vehicle that me and my family liked. I will recommend them to anyone!

Patrice Williams
Patrice Williams
5
2 days ago

I had the most blessed and Amazing experience going to Phil Long Ford (both used and New). My Sales Rep Mr. Kevin and Mrs. Tracy Hall (husband and wife) did everything in their power to get me in a car. I will absolutely recommend them to everyone I know. I truly truly appreciate them from the bottom of my heart for all their help and assistance. They were so kind, professional and their energy was great. They also give great hugs.

Katie Bass
Katie Bass
5
2 days ago

My fiance and I bought a Platinum F-150 the other day and couldn't be more pleased with the service we got! We will definitely be coming back for our next vehicle and will refer all of our friends. Ted in the Finance department was especially helpful and fun! Thanks again Ted for helping us out!

Matthew Jones
Matthew Jones
5
2 days ago

Excellent service!! I had two vehicles that required service (regular maintenance and recalls). I worked with Tristan in the service department and he was fantastic! He was extremely pleasant and professional. I really appreciated the dealerships use of text messaging to allow me to communicate with Tristan throughout the day, getting status updates, or answering questions I had. It made if very easy to do business with them. They really understand how to deliver on a great consumer experience!

Paula Hicks
Paula Hicks
5
2 days ago

Salesman Stephen Graham was extremely helpful, professional, and welcoming to my family. He made this a great experience! While I drove the Ford F-250, Lariat, Stephen was extremely patient and helpful explaining all the features. He was able to answer all of my questions. I greatly appreciated his attentiveness to my family. He interacted with them, continuously asking them if they needed anything and giving the something to drink. Stephen provided coloring pages and markers for my granddaughter, let her ring the "Bell" when I made my purchase. Thank you Stephen!



People Also View

  • Premier Motor Sales
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • J.C. Lind Bike Co.
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • M & F Auto Sales
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Norwest Auto Sales, Inc
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • DOYLE CHAPMAN MOTOR SALES
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Dynamic Motors, Inc
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Nevada Auto Sales
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Austin Expo Cars
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Drew International Auto Sales
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Audi Beverly Hills
    0.4
    11 reviews