Premier Rental Purchase

(9 reviews)
Hire
  • 1905 Scenic Highway Suite 820, Snellville, GA 30078
Claim Listing

Company Description

Snellville Premier Rental-Purchase location is locally owned and operated. We are located at 1905 Scenic Hwy., Suite 820. Our Rent-to-Own and Retail inventory includes Appliances, Televisions, Computers, Sofas, Recliners, Living Room Groups, Beds, Dressers, Bedroom Groups and more! No need to use your credit, everyone is already approved! We offer payment options to meet our customer’s needs. You’ll find our staff friendly and helpful while meeting your customer service expectations. Try it Before You Buy it.

Review & Rating

Maine Simms
Maine Simms
2
2 days ago

Ko is a damn crook. He will deduct money out of your account if your late without u knowing. Also he sells u use stuff at a new price. Beware!!" rating

Jake Hill
Jake Hill
5
2 days ago

Go there and ask for Cole!! He's the man.

Truth Walee
Truth Walee
5
2 days ago

First I will say I have never had a problem with Premier as a whole. They really are wonderful people. Of my own accord I have decided to change my venue a little bit and save some money. I wont say that they are overly priced because at the end of the day when I needed something they have always allowed me and helped me get it. I wont discredit anyone in this company because honestly they have been good to me. I dont usually write reviews unless I am asking someone to beware. They really try to help you and with all do respect, sometimes its not so much of what they do for you its what you have done to yourself. I will not bad mouth these folks because genuinely I have much respect for them. If I were the person that either recommends or disways you from becoming a customer I would definitely recommend them. Its hard enough out here trying to make it, but if you have a handful of people that could help you get where you need to be or for that matter want to me, it would be these people.

Kyra Isom
Kyra Isom
1
2 days ago

This dirty place charged my card without authorization. The thing is I don't even have a account with these people. I have nothing to do with this company. I went in there yesterday and demanded a refund of course the man called the police he said he refunded the money but the money never got refunded so I will be going back up there today. He can call the police as many times as he wants he had no right to charge my card. Especially!!! If I never done any business with them to begin with.

Angel Sims
Angel Sims
1
2 days ago

If I could give zero stars I would, this company is nothing but crooks and liars they handle there business so shady if you don't believe me look at their BBB complaints save yourself time and money and just go to a more reputable business like Aarons or Rent-A-Center. All there items are cheap quality and way overpriced and most are even used, but they want you to pay triple times the price

Jane Porterfield
Jane Porterfield
5
2 days ago

Im so happy I found this store! The owners were real nice and even suggested that I shop their competitors to see how the prices compared. So I did, and Premier Rental-purchase had the sofas we wanted for a good bit less than the other store we went too and the online place we looked. Most people don't realize that Premier also SELLS furniture, appliances, electronics and stuff, they don't just RENT FURNITURE. The other places we looked charge for delivery and set up, but these guys don't. I recommend them.

Logan Belt
Logan Belt
5
2 days ago

Coe and Dave are really great guys. I recently purchased a dinette through Premier and I could not have been more satisfied with them. They have very affordable rental rates as well as low cash prices. Best of all, it felt like they actually cared about getting me to ownership of my dinette! Save yourself and don't do business with the big box RTO companies that care only about your money. Choose the locally owned alternative that wants you to make the right decision. Thanks again guys!

Simply T
Simply T
1
2 days ago

I will never recommend this company to anyone, yes they have nice stuff, but they will store your card information without your permission and charge it without you authorizing it on the day it's due, not just when you're late.... That's stealing and definitely not ethical. I always pay my bill so that's not an excuse. I will never ever purchase anything from them ever again. I wouldn't have even given them one star, but it is required in order to post.

Brie Santiago
Brie Santiago
5
2 days ago

Great prices and quality products. The staff is awesome and they will make sure that you're a satisfied customer!



People Also View

  • Unik Lounge Furniture and Party Rentals
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Something Borrowed Portland
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • An Atlanta Furniture Store
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Atlanta Office Liquidators Inc.
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • HAVERTYS FURNITURE
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Utopian Events
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Fabulous Events
    0.7
    7 reviews
  • TLC Rents - Event & Tent Rental
    0.4
    9 reviews
  • Premier Rental Purchase
    0.4
    9 reviews
  • Easy Rental
    0.2
    10 reviews