Saab USA Parts

(10 reviews)
Autobody Parts
  • 75 N Beacon St, Allston, MA 02134, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Saab USA Parts is a distributor of Saab Auto Parts in the U.S. pursuant to an agreement with Saab Automobile Parts North America, the exclusive authorized importer and distributor of Saab parts and accessories in the U.S. and Canada.

Review & Rating

Anthony Pacella
Anthony Pacella
5
2 days ago

Great customer service and attentiveness overall. I spoke with Mike Shaw about a few parts I needed to replace and it seemed as if all of a sudden I was his only concern in the world. It made my buying process quick, easy, and enjoyable even. Don't look any further for your Saab parts.

Boris Lipovetsky
Boris Lipovetsky
5
2 days ago

I've been dealing with these guys for a few years now, it's been a great experience. Mike is super helpful and knowledgeable, he's been able to answer all of my questions and provide advice on parts and service for my car. Overall, a very quality organization, great facility and they have parts that I have not been able to find anywhere else. This place is money.

Lockemeister
Lockemeister
5
2 days ago

I ordered a hood and fender liners for the Saab 9-3 convertible. Some other incidental things too for the repair job to the front of the car.. The guy I talked to on the phone was excellent and a huge help. I forgot his name, though. Sorry about that. The hood was extremely well packed and was perfect in all respects. The price was MUCH less expensive than what the local dealer could offer. An easy 5 stars. Will repeat buy from Saabusaparts

azuremmm
azuremmm
5
2 days ago

I've ordered from these guys numerous times for my 07, 60th Anniversary 9-3. Customer service and shipping is awesome! They stand behind everything they sell. I can't say enough good things about these guys!

Christopher Peterson
Christopher Peterson
5
2 days ago

Purchased ignition coils and front & rear suspension components from these guys!! Great $$ and there support on the phone with Mike was great. They shipped my multiple orders out that day and received them in two days ground shipping!! Will be using them again soon.

Tee G
Tee G
5
2 days ago

Ggggggreat! They have all the parts I needed every time. Fast shipping and handling. I just know I will have a good experience when shopping for my Saab here. Very detailed descriptions for parts which every Saab owner knows is very much needed because of so many variations. Never had to deal with any return because of this, but I am sure they would handle that just as graciously. I always look around for better prices as well, and these guys have good competitive prices.

Tamara Jackson
Tamara Jackson
5
2 days ago

I have purchased from SAAB Parts USA for several years and never had a mix up until recently. Somehow I ordered the wrong part (the part number was close, but for a SAAB convertible, not sedan). SAAB Parts quickly remedied the situation, helping me with the correct part and rushing it to me. They helped me get it right and now my SAAB once again looks beautiful -- the right tail light assembly arrived, like all previous parts/accessories ordered --quickly and in perfect condition. I love my SAAB and I love the service of SAAB USA Parts!

Ethan Mancil
Ethan Mancil
5
2 days ago

I made an order in 2015 and a part that was backordered never arrived. I finally contacted customer service in February 2018. Mike from the Saab USA team contacted me right away and notified me that the company was purchased and under new management as of early 2016. He apologized for the inconvenience, and I got my part within a week - great service with the new owners!!

Michael Bracy
Michael Bracy
5
2 days ago

My mechanic loves your parts and so do I. So far, I have purchased a fuel gauge sensor, driver's door lock switch and soon to be received washer nozzle assemblies. All parts have installed and worked flawlessly. I plan to fix every problem and complete scheduled maintenance on my 2011 Saab Turbo4 Wagon using parts from Saab USA Parts. Thanks guys!

Andrew Lefkovits
Andrew Lefkovits
5
2 days ago

I was dealing with Mr. Mike Ohannesian regarding SAAB parts. He was very professional and helpful in getting the parts I needed. I was also very pleasantly surprised to receive the parts within 2 days! This is now the second time that I have dealt with this organization and I very highly recommend them. I will most assuredly deal with them again. Thank you very much for your cooperation.



People Also View

  • Heritage Body & Frame
    0.2
    20 reviews
  • Calabasas Car Care Tire Pros
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Pro Tech RV
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • National Auto Parts
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Atlas Automotive Spring & Alignment Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Coral Springs Nissan
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Olympic Auto & Truck Service LLC
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Agoura Car Care Tire Pros
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Chicago Auto Body Parts LLC
    0.4
    11 reviews