Shigley Law, LLC

(9 reviews)
Arts, Law, Languages & Teaching
  • 950 East Paces Ferry Rd NE #1625, Atlanta, GA 30326 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

This website is in no way intended to constitute and does not constitute legal advice. There is no attorney/client relationship created by reading or viewing this website. Sending email does not create an attorney/client relationship with any lawyer or law firm on this website.

Review & Rating

Michael J. Swanson
Michael J. Swanson
5
2 days ago

Ken is the "real deal". He's an outstanding, experienced lawyer, but is also very humble and approachable. I would highly recommend Ken to anyone needing legal help. He will do an excellent job for you.

mike money
mike money
5
2 days ago

About seven years ago, Ken helped me define the application/non-application of an umbrella policy for a trucking company to establish whether the Million dollar insurance settlement from the carrier was all the insurance money to be had where two people were killed by a grossly negligent trucker. Without Ken's help, the case might have dragged out another couple of years. Since that time, his wisdom in a variety of areas has always served me well.

Ronald Ehlbert Smith
Ronald Ehlbert Smith
5
2 days ago

Long before Ken Shigley became past-president of the State Bar of Georgia, he was one of my good Christian friends and fellow trial attorney. I was privileged to serve as second chair with him on a very difficult slip and fall case with multiple expert witnesses in the Fulton County Superior Court in the late 1990's. He was always very prepared and diligent for our client and the jury found liability against the defendants in our plaintiff/client's favor. He was and still is one of my trusted legal advisors and mentors. He has successfully mediated, represented or counselled others on hundreds of serious injury & wrongful death cases. Ken is true to his callings as both a Christian lawyer to whom I look for wise counsel.

John Breakfield
John Breakfield
5
2 days ago

Ken Shigley is an extremely experienced Truck Accident Lawyer in Atlanta and throughout Georgia. As an attorney, he is highly regarded in his ability to litigate serious Motor Carrier and Motor Vehicle Accidents for his injured clients. I consider attorney Ken Shigley a "Heavy Hitter" in high end Personal Injury and Trucking cases. He is well respected amongst Georgia Lawyers and was elected President of the State Bar of Georgia and served with distinction.

Jeremy Rawls
Jeremy Rawls
5
2 days ago

I recommend Ken Shigely. Ken is the best lawyer you can find to represent you in a case. Ken will see that you get all the treatment you need for your injuries.As your lawyer, Ken also cares about you as an individual and is available at all times to answer any questions about your case or injury.I highly suggest using him to represent you. Ken wins!

Barbara Cook
Barbara Cook
5
2 days ago

Ken Shigley is a great attorney, he cares about his clients and he's always available when I call him. My daughter was killed in a car accident and Ken was able to get a settlement for her three kids.

Phyllis Kurtzman
Phyllis Kurtzman
5
2 days ago

I would give you stars to the moon.. Ken , is a fine upstanding Attorney, a lot of experience in his field. Ken, I have known for a very long time, at least 25 years. Ken is a pillar of his community and very well known in the legal field. He gives you everything in his power to help you. Ken will sit with you and listen to you and do all he can to make things right for you.

delores williams
delores williams
5
2 days ago

Ken save me from the first conversation. My case was hard but Ken and Courtney was there for me every step of the way. I was always comfortable and prepared for every step. They will always be apart of my life and family. Thank you both..

Robert Manuel
Robert Manuel
5
2 days ago

The law office of Ken Shigley represents all that is good in this country! From the moment I met Ken and his staff I knew, I was in good hands. God led me to this office and may I tell you, God NEVER FAILS! I sustained a terrible brain injury that GREATLY altered my life but by the Grace of God, I found a New Life! Ken and his staff were there for me all the way through and I could not recommend a better lawyer than he to have on your side! He is a Real Lawyer who truly cares about (You) the person!



People Also View

  • Agnes Scott College
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Loyola Law School
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • California Western School of Law
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • New York Law School
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Lewis & Clark
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Shigley Law, LLC
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Atlanta's John Marshall Law School
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Atlanta Technical College
    0.2
    12 reviews
  • University of Texas School of Law
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • John Marshall Law School
    2.5
    2 reviews