Simonsons Leasing

(10 reviews)
Sell Cars
  • 468 North Camden Drive, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Claim Listing

Company Description

Simonsons Leasing Services understands your needs. Choosing between leasing and financing is as important as choosing the right model. Below are some benefits of both leasing and financing through your selected Simonsons Leasing Services.

Review & Rating

Shlomo Horowitz
Shlomo Horowitz
5
2 days ago

had a great experience with service from the heart. Definitely recommending

Ion Ciotu
Ion Ciotu
5
2 days ago

I was looking for a specific car and all I had to do is call this guys and tell them.In minutes I receive a call with the best price offer.Super friendly and professional staff I highly recommend this place!

Jessica Montufar
Jessica Montufar
5
2 days ago

Simon and Kellie were so amazing in the whole process in leasing my 2019 Buick Encore which I adore with all my heart ❤️ they were both very patient and efficient in the whole leasing process and helped me …More

Shani Hirt
Shani Hirt
5
2 days ago

Simon Sons Leasing Co. provides above and beyond service! Simon is upfront, honest, and a pleasure to work with. He and his team ensure the car leasing experience is hassle free, from providing an extremely competitive deal to handling the car return and beyond. Highly recommend working with SimonSons!

Brandi Eckard
Brandi Eckard
5
2 days ago

Jake was awesome! Best car shopping appointment I’ve ever had. Thank you for making me feel so comfortable and making my car buying such an easy experience. I won’t go anywhere or recommend any other dealership to anyone else ever again. 5 stars all the way!

Jay Miranda
Jay Miranda
5
2 days ago

This was the best car buying experience of all times! I buy cars all the time but this time I really couldn’t be happier with the service. I set up an appointment , came in saw the car loved it and made a deal happen. I would definitely recommend to all my friends and family. Thanks Simon ! 👍

Naama Silver
Naama Silver
5
2 days ago

Professional and efficient service! Simon has the best prices and best customer service. Highly recommended!

Traci Ramsey
Traci Ramsey
5
2 days ago

Best car buying experience ever! It was fast and I never felt taken advantage of! I would 100% recommend Simonsons Leasing Beverly Hills.

Ilya Neyman
Ilya Neyman
5
2 days ago

Wonderful people who really care to get you what you're looking for. They provide amazing service! Highly recommended!

paula ton
paula ton
5
2 days ago

Great experience..Saw vehicle online.. Made call first choice was sold. Kelly said " Don't worry we have another van coming in next week and I will call you. As promised she called...Mr. Simonsons and Kely both contacted me..Beautiful vehicle as described..I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED SIMONSONS!!!!!



People Also View

  • Premier Motor Sales
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • J.C. Lind Bike Co.
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • M & F Auto Sales
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Norwest Auto Sales, Inc
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • DOYLE CHAPMAN MOTOR SALES
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Dynamic Motors, Inc
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Nevada Auto Sales
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Austin Expo Cars
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Drew International Auto Sales
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Audi Beverly Hills
    0.4
    11 reviews