Simply Decor and Events

(11 reviews)
Decorators
  • 1550 Tramway Blvd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87112, United States
Claim Listing

Company Description

Simply Decor & Events ensures exclusive decor and thrives to bring your event to life through customized, elegant decor for all of their clients. The full service company will individually work with every client to design their event that will intrigue every eye in the room.

Review & Rating

Avi Patel
Avi Patel
5
2 days ago

I hired them and there venue for my wedding and they did an amazing job.

agovin01
agovin01
5
2 days ago

I had my event with Simply Decor and Payal and her husband did everything in their power to make this special day so special for my fiancé and I. The decor was amazing and the the staff accommodating our needs. Payal had an amazing vision and helped us make a fairytale come true!

Nishant Patel
Nishant Patel
5
2 days ago

Payal and her staff were just wonderful and very cooperative and helpful for our event. I would definitely recommend them quick responses and amazing prices.

Silvanna Francescutti
Silvanna Francescutti
5
2 days ago

I did not end up renting with Simply Decor but I wanted to comment on their professionalism and good customer service. Their team when out of their way to work with me and I think that speaks well for this company.

Nathan Brasher
Nathan Brasher
5
2 days ago

Simply Decor and team were great to work with, and very professional. Due to work hours and business hours conflict, they were able to meet with us after hours late in the evening. They had plans after our meeting, but not once did they rush to get us out. They were patient and answered all our questions. After going through some roller coasters with a former venue in town and with other decorating companies in town, they were recommended by another venue and were of great help! We cannot wait to see the results in September! Thank you team. My fiancé and I will forever be grateful!

Elena Guerrero
Elena Guerrero
5
2 days ago

Very nice and very easy to work with. Always responded to my calls texts or emails.

Jerry Miller
Jerry Miller
5
2 days ago

Simply Decor is extremely talented at creating and designing beautiful events! The best part is her weddings are never cookie cutter, each of the events she designs all have their own unique look and style. I was worried the planning process would be difficult because my wedding was in Albuquerque but I live in Clovis but Simply Decor was extremely accommodating making the process easy and seamless. Throughout my planning process they invested a lot of time with me from conception to completion helping brainstorm decor ideas and making sure that my dream wedding design would be brought to life in the best way possible. The team took my Diamond/ Glitz theme and brought it to life so beautifully and the final product far exceeded my expectations. All my guests were blown away by my stage and table decor and loved how unique and elegantly it was all put together. Simply Decor is definitely the one to go to if you're looking for quality, innovative, original and high-end event, decor and rentals.

Robert Palomino
Robert Palomino
5
2 days ago

Simply Decor was absolutely professional, punctual, and friendly. They had great chairs for my event. I will use them again for my next gathering.

Akash Patel
Akash Patel
5
2 days ago

The team at Simply decor was excellent to work with. They took care of everything to the smallest detail. Made our event truly one to remember. They went the extra mile to assure we had everything we needed, and also that we had a truly unforgettable experience. Would recommend them to anyone holding any type of event, and they are truly one of the best in the city.

tom Chandler
tom Chandler
5
2 days ago

Payal did an amazing job with all of my wedding events. My decor was better than I could have hoped and she helped make my wedding day very special. This highlights Payal's experience and professionalism, that she knew exactly what needed to be done. Everyone I know who has worked with Simply Decor has been equally satisfied. Thanks for everything.

Harman Kaur
Harman Kaur
5
2 days ago

Simply decor, is just simply amazing! They decorated our house for 2 different wedding events and we couldn’t be happier. Their fabric, color choices and vision is perfect. Also they are very easy to reach and came to our rescue on multiple occasions. I would definitely recommend their services! And will be using their amazing skills again in the future.



People Also View

  • Suada Studio
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Simply Decor and Events
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Unlimited Party and Event Rental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • All Event Rentals
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Yellow Umbrella Events
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Utopian Events
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • The Rental Place
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • TLC Rents - Event & Tent Rental
    0.4
    9 reviews
  • Smyrna Custom Glass & Mirror
    1
    4 reviews
  • Ice Sculptures Unlimited, LLC
    1.7
    3 reviews