Southwest Diagnostic Imaging Center

(9 reviews)
Centers & Stores
  • Professional Building 3 (PB3) 8230 Walnut Hill Lane, Suite 100, Dallas, TX 75231 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

That is saying a lot for a radiology center - and it applies to everyone who works here, from our technologists, nurses, and office personnel, to our management and administrative staff.

Review & Rating

Tara Patton
Tara Patton
5
2 days ago

Having the need to use this service was quick and unexpected during a follow-up surgery appointment. The staff, including the front check-on staff and the tech that performed my exam were very courteous and helpful! Thank you!!

Larry Hooper
Larry Hooper
5
2 days ago

Very professional! They were crowded. However, I was seen ON TIME-they were properly staffed- as far as I could tell. Staff was courteous, efficient, and prompt. I was instructed about would be happening in my treatment process... NO glitches - Top to bottom! They even validated my parking!

Kathy Petersen
Kathy Petersen
5
2 days ago

What a great experience. I have had probably 50 CAT scans in my life and the process here was quick and easy. But the gentleman doing the scan were excellant and very personable and professional.

Lynda Fraza
Lynda Fraza
5
2 days ago

Even though the computer system was down, the staff was able to get me registered and into my appointment with no hassle. The technician that did my test was professional and caring. I have been using Southwest Diagnostic Imaging Center for several years, and I have never had a bad experience.

Marie Basalone
Marie Basalone
5
2 days ago

Less than 5 minutes waiting. I had two procedures : the first took about 20 minutes. Waited about 15 minutes for the second one. It took about the same time as the first. Both had friendly and knowledgeable techs. Arrived at 7:45 as instructed. Was back in the car going home about 8:45. Piece of cake.

Christy Gear
Christy Gear
5
2 days ago

I've been to Southwest Diagnostic Imaging for several types of diagnostic imaging services. Everything about this facility is professional and efficient. Everyone I have ever dealt with has been professional and courteous. Top notch and will continue to return here in the future.

Child of the King of Kings
Child of the King of Kings
5
2 days ago

The entire staff from front desk to mammographers are genuinely kind and sincere. Their calming voices and gentle spirit were greatly appreciated when having to return for a "second look" mammogram and my emotions were all over the place. The recently added option of ultrasound mammography is a huge plus. I've had this type of mammography before but not at this location. I'm pleased it is a readily available choice as unfortunately, I have breast cancer in my family history.

marcie schonborn
marcie schonborn
5
2 days ago

The total experience I had from start to finish was exemplary. There was little wait time, the lady at the desk was kind and friendly. When I was taken back, my mamagragher was wonderful, made me complete comfortable and talked me through all that was happening. I ended up having a sonogram which was easy and got my results immediately from both so no time worrying.

Marcie Martin
Marcie Martin
5
2 days ago

Check-In is very quick. Hardly no waiting at all. The staff is very nice and gentle. They tell you everything that is going to happen before starting the scan and during the scan. They make sure you are comfortable before leaving the room and during the the scan. They are all around a nice bunch of people that are truly caring.



People Also View

  • Southwest Diagnostic Imaging Center
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • NYMI Associates
    0.3
    12 reviews
  • Bellaire Diagnostic Imaging
    0.3
    11 reviews
  • Outpatient Imaging
    0.6
    7 reviews
  • Metro Imaging
    0.4
    8 reviews
  • Advanced Medical Imaging Center
    0.1
    10 reviews
  • Valley Radiologists
    1
    4 reviews
  • Diagnostic Imaging Services
    1.2
    3 reviews
  • SimonMed Imaging
    3
    1 review
  • PET/CT Imaging of San Jose