American Transporters Moving Company

American Transporters Moving Company

(10 reviews)
#85 in USA #17 in Cleveland
Mana and Van
  • Cleveland Ohio, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Whatever your choice is, know that we are specifically engineered to repsond to customer needs whether local or not. Check out our FAQ page to see what our customers ask and hwo we handle their concerns. We pride ourselves in customer service. We are with you and your move every step of the way!

Review & Rating

R Shams
R Shams
5
2 days ago

I get to know the owner of the company and he is great guy, they doing great job. Very fairly priced and knowingly serving. I am Happily recommending to everybody!

Passion Jonesz
Passion Jonesz
5
2 days ago

AMAZING COMPANY !!!!!!! Alex was professional and was able to provide us the BEST moving experience last minute. Called Sunday and the truck was at our door 30 minutes EARLY on Monday. The team he set us up with is hard working, kind, personable and handled our items with care. Also they were able to work with us and moved FAST. WILL use this company again in the future. THANK YOU SO MUCH !! Truly a blessing. Plus the prices are REASONABLE due to how hard working his team is I had no issue paying the $150 an hour !! You will not be let down.

Fixty Services
Fixty Services
5
2 days ago

Movers were great, no complaints. I was totally happy with my move and definitely will recommend.

Janysh Osmon
Janysh Osmon
5
2 days ago

Great experience overall. Everybody was attentive and professional from start to finish. You can tell they really care about customers and go out of their way to make them happy. It's hard to find an honest businesses in todays high tech, low touch world. I'm so happy we found American Transporters. Would definitely refer them to friends and family.

Gregory Bilecki
Gregory Bilecki
5
2 days ago

At first I just wanted to transport our BMW and use rented truck for our move, but speaking with Alexander from American Transporters and crunching numbers We decided to do the complete move with these guys. Movers were on time, polite and very fast to pack and load . We had most of our stuff packed a night before. Movers were very helpful , they took all our beds apart and at the time of delivery put everything together beautifuly. We had all our boxes labeled , like Alexander from customer service mentioned: Smart customer is a happy customer. All furniture arrived safely and we had no complaints.

Dmytro Dyshkant
Dmytro Dyshkant
5
2 days ago

Great moving company! I recently used American Transporters moving company for our 2 bedroom apartment. From start to finish everything went super smoothly. The move could not have gone any better. Movers we're courteous and they wrapped and protected every piece of furniture. These moving guys were terrific! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend American Transporters moving company

Rita Jackson
Rita Jackson
5
2 days ago

The service was great . When I was getting a quote I had all my questions answered. When movers came to the house , they did what they had to do to make My move efficient. …More

Masha Ala
Masha Ala
5
2 days ago

I used movers before, guys from American Transporters are much better by far. Heavy and large furniture was carefully handled and moved speedy and with care. No breaks or problems. Very affordable movers . Definitely will tell my friends and clients. Thank You again!

Artem Korban
Artem Korban
5
2 days ago

Amazing customer support and a very quick and professional moving services. Yuri took time to explain how the process works. He also gave some tips on what i needed to do to save. Overall, I am very satisfied with this friendly team and would suggest this moving company. Great job guys!!!

Sean Archer
Sean Archer
5
2 days ago

Great movers ! I called few different companies, but Alexander helped me the most. The move was a local move, just my 2 bedroom apartment, I had prepared to the best of my ability and guys top care the rest. All the hard work was done quickly and easily. My grandfather clock was an antique and sentiment item, movers did an amazing job at packing it. All the rest was done fast. I am glad I worked with such a great moving company. Thank You for all the discounts and help . Will be happy to recommend for sure.



People also viewed

  • Local Movers, LLC
    11 reviews
  • Chicago Packers and Movers
    11 reviews
  • A Man With A Van
    10 reviews
  • American Transporters Moving Company
    10 reviews
  • Hansen Bros. Moving & Storage
    10 reviews
  • Great Moving
    10 reviews
  • Charlotte Van & Storage
    11 reviews
  • Stevens Worldwide Van Lines
    10 reviews
  • Apaca Van Lines
    10 reviews
  • Man With A Van