Chicago Packers and Movers

(11 reviews)
Mana and Van
  • Chicago Illinois USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

This is such an affordable Chicago moving company! – We offer our services at fair, yet competitive prices. Our clients’ happiness is our ultimate goal. You can always get an estimate – our technicians can do an on-site assessment, and we always make sure that an initial assessment corresponds the final result.

Review & Rating

Edan Toorgy
Edan Toorgy
5
2 days ago

I was happy that i made decision to move with Chicago Packers and Movers. This was the first time i moved with them and it's a pleasure working with them. Move was seamless and hassle free. I would definitely come back again if decide to move ever.

Dallen Morris
Dallen Morris
5
2 days ago

I liked the part that they hadn’t charged extra cost for moving bedroom furniture. Last time when I moved they charged much for everything I added but Chicago movers had not done that thing. I would have no issue recommending their team to everyone

john gill
john gill
5
2 days ago

Movers were courteous and careful. I was worried about mirror almirah but they moved it in such a way not a single scratch had been seen on i. They got moved the almirah safely.I was very happy, thanks to everyone. Highly recommend your team.

Jackson Aileen
Jackson Aileen
5
2 days ago

Guys on the phone were very accommodating, very kind and helpful. Got appointment easily , their experts came on time as decided date and they were little pricey. But after they did their work i forget about the cost as they had done fabulous job.Highly recommended!!

Kester Perri
Kester Perri
5
2 days ago

Their team was very helpful and honest. I would highly recommend them because of their great customer service. They're very affordable and did their work with great care. Thumbs up to these guys, highly recommended.

Peter Jordan
Peter Jordan
5
2 days ago

They did an overwhelming job of moving my studio to another state. They were very respectful and delivered my furnishings on time. You will not be apologetic hiring this moving company!

Joss Adam
Joss Adam
5
2 days ago

Used these professional movers for the first time, they did incredible job. They arrived right on time , they disassembled and reassembled our furniture really well. I was pleased with their work, highly recommend their services to everyone.

James kevin
James kevin
4
2 days ago

The two men who moved our possessions were very friendly and efficient. They did an excellent job. They were careful, flexible and polite. Also , price was less than expected, Thank you both for making move easy..

Michael Robert
Michael Robert
5
2 days ago

Never moved long distance, but with their help it's so easy to shift everything safely. Thanks guys, would highly recommend your team !!

Natalie Zoe
Natalie Zoe
5
2 days ago

I would definitely recommend Chicago Packers and Mover. Brilliant professionals who showed up on time and work through till end. They also were very cautious with keeping the house clean even though it rained. Movers were very courteous and professional.

Stephen Peri
Stephen Peri
5
2 days ago

Excellent moving experience with these movers. Crew was dependable, patient and expert.



People Also View

  • Local Movers, LLC
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Chicago Packers and Movers
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • A Man With A Van
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • American Transporters Moving Company
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Hansen Bros. Moving & Storage
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Great Moving
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Charlotte Van & Storage
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Stevens Worldwide Van Lines
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Apaca Van Lines
    0.2
    10 reviews
  • Man With A Van