Boulder Bicycle Works

Boulder Bicycle Works

(10 reviews)
#85 in USA #5 in Boulder
New Bikes
  • 2886 Bluff Street, Boulder, CO 80301, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Since 2014, it's been our goal at Boulder Bicycle Works is to bring you expert, professional and friendly service in a relaxed atmosphere - no matter what kind of bike you're riding. We're a locally owned and operated shop and we service all makes and models of bikes.

Review & Rating

alan blount
alan blount
5
2 days ago

Super friendly staff. They went way out of their way to help me with lots of questions. The have all the stuff you would want at a bike shop and advice you can trust.

Nayeli Hannon
Nayeli Hannon
5
2 days ago

Friendliest service in Boulder, always fully equipped, and ready to help with whatever your needs may be. Boulder Bicycle Works services wide ranges of cyclists, and fits any requests. The best bike shop in Boulder by far!

zoe Belka
zoe Belka
5
2 days ago

Great customer service & prices. I’ve gotten my brake pads changed on one bike & on another new tubes, set up for my height & a few extras (head light, pump, lock, & chain). Thankful for these guys.

Mateus CB
Mateus CB
5
2 days ago

My bike mechanic experience is pretty limited, so I brought it in for a tone-up. They explained to me in great detail what was included in the tune-up and how much it would cost. I also pointed out some other issues I was having with the bike. They measured the chain and showed me it would be a good idea to replace it. The front brake pads were worn, but he said it would last a bit longer. It was really great to be shown why certain things had to be replaced and others not. After deciding on that had to be done, he said the work would probably be done in 2 days, maybe 1 (this was amazing, I've left my bike at other places for almost a week). Sure enough, the next day, they called me up and said the bike was ready. To wrap up, great bike shop, super friendly and experienced and best part, super fast. My bike is riding like new, highly recommend it!

Leslie Herman
Leslie Herman
5
2 days ago

Best bike shop ! I stop in from time to time and Brian and Billy are always so friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for always exceeding my expectations 😁🚲

Daniel Schmidt
Daniel Schmidt
5
2 days ago

One of the best Boulder bike shops for service. Great people. Very knowledgeable. Fair and honest.

Tim Abrams
Tim Abrams
5
2 days ago

Best shop in town with no attitude, just excellent service. You can’t have 54 reviewed (all 5 star) and not be great at what you do. This is just that... Thank you for working on my bike yesterday Billy...I appreciated you getting me out quickly and fairly priced. Bike park was partially closed, but my son and I still found some parts of the park to ride. Cheers!

Andrew Hyde
Andrew Hyde
5
2 days ago

Super nice shop. What a great repair shop should be. Will be coming back!

Corey Steimel
Corey Steimel
5
2 days ago

The absolute BEST bike mechanics in town. Brian and Billy are so friendly and so helpful! I love these guys and completely trust them with my bike tunes, repairs, and bike fits. Thank you both for being so AWESOME!!! 😃

Blake Miller
Blake Miller
5
2 days ago

I walked in to buy an inner tube and the guy working there helped me change it out - faster than I could have done it - without me even asking. Great service.



People also viewed

  • Dedham Bike
    12 reviews
  • Landry's Bicycles
    11 reviews
  • Boston Harley-Davidson
    11 reviews
  • Race Pace Bicycles
    11 reviews
  • Papa Wheelie's Bicycle Shop
    11 reviews
  • Bike Farm
    11 reviews
  • WOW Motorcycles
    10 reviews
  • Pete's Cycle
    11 reviews
  • Eastside Pedal Pushers
    10 reviews
  • Monkey Wrench Bicycles
    10 reviews