Pete's Cycle

(11 reviews)
New Bikes
  • 7511 Belair Road, Baltimore, MD 21236 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Welcome to Pete's Motor Sports. We are Baltimore's number one dealer for all types of new/used motorcycles, watercraft, ATVs, and generators in MD. We have 3 stores stocked full of accessories and repair technicians all trained and ready to help you.

Review & Rating

Artem Nikitenko
Artem Nikitenko
2
2 days ago

As far as sales goes always awesome. Service how ever is not the greatest. I have purchased a bike from there in August of last year it is 2014 Honda CTX 1300 very cool bike. From day two keep having same issue there is vibration in the front end like a tire is out of balance. I already had two oil changes done by them but yet they did not find anything wrong and vibration is still there. I will be changing tires soon and I will see what other Honda shop will tell me if there was some issue and they fail to find it I will have to seek legal help in this matter.

Phil Mead
Phil Mead
5
2 days ago

“Just purchased a honda metropolitan. When I arrived to pick up scooter the paper work was all completed and the process was very easy and quick. The store was clean and well appointed. All staff members were professional and freindly. Overall a very good experience ”

Troy Denley
Troy Denley
4
2 days ago

As a complete novice Jim took the time to explain the various features and different options available. He made sure the product suited both myself and my daughter who will also use the bike to learn to ride.

Sharlene Carson Turner
Sharlene Carson Turner
4
2 days ago

Adam was very informative; he answered all of my questions; without needing to look anything up, or ask for help. He let me know when to expect a call from him; after filling out the finance paperwork, and gave me his card in case I needed any additional questions or information. He went out of his way to make sure that I was able to see/sit on the Ryker Rally that I was interested in buying. I rate my experience 4 out of 5 stars, only because the dealership didn't have any Ryker's on the floor. I am keeping my fingers crossed for the loan to go through.

Tom Kras
Tom Kras
5
2 days ago

Went over to the Harley store, no one acknowledged me. So I said screw it, and went over to Petes cycle. As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted by Colin Busch. He was very knowledgeable, answered my many questions, and even pulled out 101 motorcycles for me to sit on. I liked him so much that I bought a motorcycle that day! Thanks Colin for being awesome!!!"

John K Nolan
John K Nolan
5
2 days ago

“Parking brake would not engage. Pete's service technicians quickly diagnosed the problem (faulty parts) and had me back on the road in a couple days. All repairs covered under warranty. Just one more reason why I've been a loyal and satisfied Pete's Cycle customer for over 30 years!”

barry hertz
barry hertz
5
2 days ago

Alan N. was my salesman. He was very helpful throughout the process of my selection of a motorcycle. He helped me to make an excellent choice as he is quite knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions. He was direct and to the point. I also got a great deal.

Tony matulonis
Tony matulonis
5
2 days ago

Great dealership. Got service work done. Not the cheapest but when your safety is on the line you don't skimp. Have been with Pete's for over 20 years and I'm not leaving !

Ryan Karopchinsky
Ryan Karopchinsky
5
2 days ago

Super fast service and done right. "Chris got my bike in and out in an amazingly quick time. The best service experience I have ever had. "

Virginia Roles
Virginia Roles
5
2 days ago

Jeff was excellent in helping me find the right bike for the right price; he didn't try any funny business which I usually expect, being a petite female. He was polite, friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. Elton in the accessories section was also awesome in getting me the right helmet in the right size, plus tiny gloves for my chipmunk sized hands! He's also ordering in a couple of pairs of ladies riding jeans for me to try out. All around excellent customer service, product selection, quick turnaround. Highly recommend.

Ben Bark
Ben Bark
5
2 days ago

Went looking for a new touring motorcycle that has a reverse. Colin Bush was very helpful through out the entire process. Ended up buying a 2018 Star Venture. An amazing bike. I appreciate all the help from the staff at Pete's Cycles in Baltimore, not just the sales team but the parts, service and management team members. Keep up the GREAT WORK!



People Also View

  • Dedham Bike
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Landry's Bicycles
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Boston Harley-Davidson
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Race Pace Bicycles
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Papa Wheelie's Bicycle Shop
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Bike Farm
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • WOW Motorcycles
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Pete's Cycle
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Eastside Pedal Pushers
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Monkey Wrench Bicycles
    0.5
    10 reviews