Dedham Bike

(12 reviews)
Used Bikes
  • 403 Washington st, Dedham Square, Dedham, MA 02026
Claim Listing

Company Description

For over 85 years Dedham Bike has proudly served folks like yourself and your cycling needs.

We are a third generation, family run business that takes great pride in giving you, our customer the best in service and products.

Review & Rating

Franklyn Ed Guzman
Franklyn Ed Guzman
5
2 days ago

Very good experience buying my bike. The know they stuff, good recommendations, and very good price$$$$

Ray Suarez
Ray Suarez
5
2 days ago

Always helpful with wide range of bikes and gear.

Caitlyn Weller
Caitlyn Weller
5
2 days ago

Great family run and owned business, fantastic service and very kind staff! Took the time to walk through the needs and questions I had and were personable while doing so! Will definitely be back for any future needs.

TiFiber
TiFiber
5
2 days ago

Extremely satisfied with my purchase from Dedham Bike and customer service is first class. Special thanks to Matt for amazing follow up service.

Bruce Barnett
Bruce Barnett
5
2 days ago

Good service, fair price. Local charm. Professional and reliable.

Carlos Matheus
Carlos Matheus
5
2 days ago

Always have been a great experience. Awesome staff and good selection of products

Adam Smith
Adam Smith
5
2 days ago

The first time I called Dedham Bike the gentleman was patient, professional and courteous. Though he did not know me, he treated me like a “regular” and definitely dedicated HIS time to my benefit. Great service!!

Victoria Breen
Victoria Breen
5
2 days ago

Great place! Very knowledgeable and helpful when picking out a bike. I'd definitely recommend

Jake Britsch
Jake Britsch
5
2 days ago

Great bike store with super awesome employees who helped get me out of a bind today. Many thanks and I will surely be back to visit.

Johnny Milligan
Johnny Milligan
5
2 days ago

Timely, efficient, does good work, and remembered me from the last time I was in the store!

joe sabas
joe sabas
1
2 days ago

prob.good in store but I tried to order online only needed 1 item but to get free shipping I needed a $50 order so I looked thru the website and found a few more items I needed but as I got to $49.98 and tried to order 1 more item it kept telling me not available for shipping only purchase in store...Really for a reflective leg strap..BS..went somewhere else BYE!!!

Armand Inezian
Armand Inezian
5
2 days ago

I recently (Feb 2019) went to Dedham bike to get a new bike for my daughter and get my son's brakes repaired. The service was great, professional, and friendly, and the price was surprisingly affordable. Dedham Bike is awesome.



People Also View

  • Dedham Bike
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Landry's Bicycles
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Boston Harley-Davidson
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Race Pace Bicycles
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Papa Wheelie's Bicycle Shop
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Bike Farm
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • WOW Motorcycles
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Pete's Cycle
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Eastside Pedal Pushers
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Monkey Wrench Bicycles
    0.5
    10 reviews