CALIFORNIA STATE UNIVERSITY LONG BEACH

CALIFORNIA STATE UNIVERSITY LONG BEACH

(10 reviews)
#95 in USA #12 in Long Beach
Design
  • 1250 Bellflower Boulevard, Long Beach, California 90840
Claim Listing

Company Description

California State University Long Beach envisions changing lives by expanding educational opportunities, championing creativity, and preparing leaders for a changing world.CSULB is committed to being an outstanding teaching-intensive, a research-driven university that emphasizes student engagement, scholarly and creative achievement, civic participation, and global perspectives.

Review & Rating

Dana Antonette Williams
Dana Antonette Williams
5
2 days ago

I did a geological internship in 2008 between the months of June til August. I learned a lot from going out into the field and doing and learning more from the professors and other friends while in GDEP 2008. The professor who helped me go for the internship still teaches at compton and i am still a student of geology. I loved the internship i had so much fun.

Chan Hua
Chan Hua
5
2 days ago

Any request for testbank and solution manual , please contact me : needhelp.callnow@gmail com

Jane C Conoley
Jane C Conoley
5
2 days ago

We are a community filled with energy, creativity, differences, similarities and love. Excellence and rigor mark everything we do. My goal is that each student, faculty member, and staff member find all they need to be their best selves at the Beach!

Misty Johnston
Misty Johnston
1
2 days ago

I'm curious, as I was checking out webpage, do you only recruit & support illegals? On the main, what do we have, a few topics & one about illegal dreamers & another no barriers. Under No Barriers, Conoley brings up what happened in Charlottesville!! May I ask what the hell that has to do with your campus? What reason would you in first address for the new school year talk about the tragedy in VA? Are you in some odd way, leading people to believe that whites are RACIST? What a pathetic way to address students & putting in their minds to think about racism for an educator!! You do address any other SPECIFIC groups, only illegals, which is biased & certainly racist It's clear why the country is in such a disarray, with schools promoting racist garbage & engraining this in students mind, you are the problem. I can't imagine the garbage being taught in the classrooms what developing students minds in such a hateful way.

Chris Vickery
Chris Vickery
1
2 days ago

The Department of Health Care Administration, for a Bachelor's of Science in Health Care Admin requires 2 semesters of 'Internship'. My lady and I live in an apartment on our own, and after going through the 'Proper' school channels, they have reached the conclusion of telling her she has to choose between Her Full Time Job (AKA supporting part of our apartment) she currently works for right now or her Degree. How much of a scam is this? A huge one, and it only shows, California State University Long Beach, is not here for its students! #downwithCSULBtyranny #CSULB #ExposeRealStudentIssues

Julie Sowa
Julie Sowa
5
2 days ago

It was so amazing the science dept. was willing to hold this event for the general public. There was no where else I could have viewed the eclipse safely so last minute! And they even had those beautiful telescopes there! It was a life changing experience, I feel so lucky a group of people near my home were willing to help us experience it!

Destiniee Breeannee
Destiniee Breeannee
5
2 days ago

Cal state Long Beach and La has always been my top choices for cal states. I am I grad get student, I already applied and did my EOP and supplemental app when everything was due. It's just a waiting game now on whether I've been accepted or not. I'll be attending spring 2017, I have great hopes and strong faith I'll be accepted. I am totally in love with this school! I did a tour yesterday and so as I walked on campus I was in awe and just excited! ����� #longbeach #spring2017 #gobeach !!!

Cuitlam Menzies
Cuitlam Menzies
5
2 days ago

An amazing experience, so far!!! Not quite at the gate yet!!!

Chris Nguyen
Chris Nguyen
2
2 days ago

I'm quite disappointed because the office of Admission lost my transcript twice. There are 2 other official transcripts i sent last Nov/Dec and they received them. However, the third and final official transcript, i send to the exact same address as the first two but they lost it TWICE, one was sent on Nov 31 2017 and one on the 31st of last January. Now, i have buy more transcript just because of them which is a waste of my time and money.

Merna Mamdouh
Merna Mamdouh
5
2 days ago

MY FOREVER FAVORITE UNIVERSITY. Teachers are nice, friendly, helpful, fair and professional. The centers helped me a lot for finding the right grad school system that fits me and they help plan out the next steps after graduating from CSULB. Also, I will never forget my great times I spent with my friends studying in the library, it is a good atmosphere to encourage finishing the work and to concentrate. GO BEACH



People also viewed

  • Georgia Institute of Technology
    10 reviews
  • CLEVELAND INSTITUTE OF ART
    10 reviews
  • ArtCenter College of Design
    10 reviews
  • CALIFORNIA STATE UNIVERSITY LONG BEACH
    10 reviews
  • Academy of Art University
    10 reviews
  • California College of the Arts
    10 reviews
  • School of Art + Art History + Design University of Washington
    11 reviews
  • Ashworth College
    10 reviews
  • Pratt Institute
  • Mercer University