Columbia Vision Center

(9 reviews)
Others Services
  • 701 5th Ave #315, Seattle, WA 98104
Claim Listing

Company Description

At Columbia Vision Center, each member of our vision care team is selected by Dr. Trinh Hua based upon his or her experience, professional demeanor, and dedication to providing personalized care to our optometry patients.

Review & Rating

Ty Heimerl
Ty Heimerl
1
2 days ago

Absolutely terrible, I would never recommend going to this place. The doctor is never in the office. It took 4 weeks to get my contacts. I suggest staying far away from this place if you want anything handled in a timely manner. Absolutely unprofessional.

Kimberly Khan
Kimberly Khan
5
2 days ago

Dr. Hua is wonderful! I haven't had the best luck with eye doctors in the past but her patience and knowledge helped me (finally) find a brand of contacts that work for me. The convenient downtown Seattle location is great and they offer a pretty good discount on contacts if you purchase an annual supply. I am very pleased with my experience with Columbia Vision Center.

Matt Covington
Matt Covington
5
2 days ago

I like the selection of frames offered by Columbia Vision Center, which trend very stylish as compared to a big box like Costco or chain. So if you looking for something more unique this is the place. For an exam, I do enjoy the staff, they treat me like they see me all the time and it is yearly or so. Very flexible hrs and good location. It is a more intimate relationship with clients as opposed to going to other stores that either have a take a number approach or not that interesting in service. When I was there they did a free adjustment for a walk in, very nice customer service and selection of glasses.

Randy Curtis
Randy Curtis
5
2 days ago

I have been and will continue to be a very pleased customer of Columbia Vision Center. From the day it opened to it's present location; Columbia's staff have offered a great selection of services & frames from which to choose. You truly get what you pay for; in this ever growing economy of 'buying it cheaper off the Net' somethings you just need a personal touch. Columbia Vision Center; from Dr Hua to Anna to the rest of the staff - they are a wonderful group to deal with. Always pleasant & friendly.

Toni B.
Toni B.
5
2 days ago

The team at Columbia Vision is awesome. I felt very welcome and like all the team members, which I came in contact with, actually cared about me as a person and not just a name attached to money. They were all really helpful and informative. It was nice to visit a place that is filled with positive happy smiling people. I very much enjoyed my visit to the office.

Jessica Jessica
Jessica Jessica
1
2 days ago

This company is not to be trusted. They knowingly submit fraudulent claims. I stopped by to look at frames and wanted to know what the cost was. It was expensive but not overly priced. I asked if they take American Express and they said no, so I decided to take my business elsewhere. I went to another optometrist that takes AMEX, when they submitted the claim it was denied. Columbia Vision Center submitted a claim and took the money! I had Regence Blue Cross call them on a three-way line and they first said there is no one to talk to, then they said there is an office manager. She stated that I have the glasses, when I told her I never ordered glasses, she said “Oh, I see, we made a mistake.” Regence asked for them to send the money back. She said it would be processed and takes 2 weeks. This company is not to be trusted and should be avoided.

kiran mishra
kiran mishra
5
2 days ago

Dr. Hua is the best optometrist!! She is very gentle during the eye exam and made me feel super comfortable. She also made several awesome recommendations to me, specifically customized to me. Would recommend Dr. Hua to anyone!

Ben Goldberg
Ben Goldberg
5
2 days ago

I went here to get my very first pair of glasses and it was such a positive experience for me. All of the ladies were extremely nice and the eye exam was quick and easy. When it came time for me to pick out my frames, they gave me such excellent service, picking frames out and telling me what they thought about each as I tried them on. I had so much fun during both my visits, this is an easy 5 star review :)

Lou R.
Lou R.
5
2 days ago

I have been getting my glasses and prescription sunglasses at Columbia Vision for several years. The doctor is thorough and explains everything. The staff is great and particularly helpful in selecting a pair of glasses and the selection is good. I always get compliments on my glasses. I cannot say enough about the service here. I no longer work in the Columbia Center but I keep coming back to Columbia Vision. I recommend it highly.



People Also View

  • Sight Improvement Center
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Premier Eye Center
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • VISIONS Eye Care Center
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Pikes Peak Eye Care
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • DePoe Eye Center
    0.3
    11 reviews
  • Eye and Eye Optics
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Columbia Vision Center
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Lawrence Eye Care
    0.4
    9 reviews
  • Today's Vision Gateway
    0.2
    11 reviews
  • Westwood & Montrose Eye Care Centers