Pikes Peak Eye Care

(10 reviews)
Others Services
  • 710 N Circle Dr, Colorado Springs, Colorado, 80909
Claim Listing

Company Description

We specialize in comprehensive eye exams, especially pediatric eye exams, Contact Lenses fittings including Keratoconic and hard-to-fit lenses, Lasik information and pre/post-operative care, Cataract post and pre-operative care, Glaucoma Evaluation and Treatment (with state of the art testing), dry eye evaluations and treatment and Vision Therapy.

Review & Rating

Joe Burman
Joe Burman
4
2 days ago

I'm rating 4 of 5 stars because I did recieve friendly service from the front desk. However, the optometrist I saw messed up my prescription. So I had to come back for another eye exam. I got prescription safety glasses as well, but I'm still waiting to receive them...it's only been a month, still waiting now. Just getting the run around on when they should BOTH be ready because I don't want to make 2 trips. Update: Still haven't received my glasses, but it's not the optometrists fault, the lab they went through are taking longer than expected. Pikes Peak Eye Care actually performed an investigation into what's going on. Had my insurance also perform an investigation and we have a better understanding, now that we have communication. Pikes Peak Eye Care, this is all very frustrating but at least you're attempting to figure this out and expedite the glasses once they're ready.

Jamie Hyde
Jamie Hyde
5
2 days ago

Astigmatism contact fittings are $120 regular contact fittings are $85. They listened to my comments and concerns, & answered all my questions. I am pleased with the overall experience.

Susan Olson
Susan Olson
5
2 days ago

I have been a patient since the 90's. In the last couple of years, I have had a reoccurring eye problem arise and Dr.Jost and staff have always been able to fix me. I always feel very comfortable and if I ever had any issues, the staff were quick to resolve.

Peter Harris
Peter Harris
5
2 days ago

Pikes Peak Eye Care just took care of my children’s exam and glasses and every department was friendly and helpful. If you can see Dr. Fournier, I thought she was excellent. Great with kids. They were comfortable with her and talked about her candy tray the whole way home. It’s tough to get kids to want to see the doctor but they definitely want to come back.

Alex Dawson
Alex Dawson
5
2 days ago

Great eye center. I was seen very quickly and doctor Fournier explained everything thoroughly to make sure I understood exactly what was going on. I will definitely be going back.

Austin Fisk
Austin Fisk
2
2 days ago

Very friendly staff however it takes weeks to get your glasses in because they come from out of town. America’s best has your classes in faster than these guys

Krystal Marshall
Krystal Marshall
5
2 days ago

The staff are always friendly and professional. I have never had a bad experience here. The products and services are such a fair price for Co Springs. I wouldn't take my family anywhere else for eye care!

Tucker Burnum
Tucker Burnum
5
2 days ago

Fast, friendly, and professional. Best experience I’ve had with an eyecare center in the Springs. Recommended.

Jim Rogers
Jim Rogers
2
2 days ago

Less than 1 STAR. Be very careful when buying contacts from them. You'll be told oh there's a coupon for those. Beware! We have been working on trying to use the coupons (yes multiple ones they have given us because the other ones were for other products or products we didn't buy or had expired) for several months now. The last coupon they gave us, says specifically not for the items we bought. Thanks for the wait, waste of our time and giving us multiple coupons that aren't good. Also, please listen to the companies who provide the coupons. When they can provide dates you have been notified that the coupons don't work, continuing giving out the coupons are dishonest and bad business. The manger, after a few calls sent us a check for the amount of the unusable coupons. Thank you for doing this! That is why you get 2 stars.

Conner Garrison
Conner Garrison
5
2 days ago

I've been going to Pike's Peak Eye Care for over 5 years now and I love the way the doctor always greets me by name and asks how things are going for me. They recently hired a new doctor, Dr. Fournier and she is wonderful, she always explains what she's seeing and why she is doing or recommending a test. When answering questions she knows how to explain at a layman's level without talking down to you. The staff is always helpful, happy and genuine. I look forward (pun intended) to my next eye exam. Congratulations on winning best in Colorado Springs!



People Also View

  • Sight Improvement Center
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Premier Eye Center
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • VISIONS Eye Care Center
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Pikes Peak Eye Care
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • DePoe Eye Center
    0.3
    11 reviews
  • Eye and Eye Optics
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Columbia Vision Center
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Lawrence Eye Care
    0.4
    9 reviews
  • Today's Vision Gateway
    0.2
    11 reviews
  • Westwood & Montrose Eye Care Centers