Community Tire Pros & Auto Repair

(12 reviews)
Repair & Services
  • 15812 N. 32nd Street, Phoenix, AZ 85032
Claim Listing

Company Description

Our client’s walk into an unexpectedly beautiful environment so they can relax and relieve themselves of the typical stress associated with needing to have their automobile serviced. We offer them a hot or cold beverage while we discuss their auto troubles. We offer honest guidance and only sell customers what they need to keep their car safe and reliable.

Review & Rating

Karen
Karen
5
2 days ago

Very pleased with my first visit to Community Tire. Nice friendly employees. They took good care of my Hummer. I will return for future service for sure!

Joe Robinson
Joe Robinson
5
2 days ago

Great people to work with, they leveled my tahoe and added new wheels, tires, shocks, and did some maintenance work also. Very happy.

richard russell
richard russell
5
2 days ago

You can always trust the staff. I have been going to community tires pros for years. They provide excellent service at a reasonable price. I hope to be their customer for many years to come.

Alexander Nolan
Alexander Nolan
5
2 days ago

Phenomenal Service. It is like your buddy is doing the work for you. I came in for a second opinion and they saved me over $2,000 by actually solving the simple issue another shop thought I needed to buy multiple parts to fix. I will be back again.

Delbert maddox
Delbert maddox
5
2 days ago

Great experience and service. I had a specialty alignment for my car. Tim and the guys in the shop did an outstanding job. They took the time to get it right and I had it completed in a very timely fashion. They were very courteous and helpful. I will definitely be back.

kila boyd
kila boyd
5
2 days ago

So happy to have gone here for my oil change. It's the second one I've had over the life if my car. These gentlemen were very kind to me especially the one at the counter. I told him I just moved to Az with no family and I think he could tell the slight fear and reserve I have been feeling, but he took the time out to talk to me and encourage me. So thankful for that and my car was done quickly. Awesome!

Jim Marco
Jim Marco
5
2 days ago

Brett and team are awsome. Amazing prices and fast service. They went above and beyond to get my car fixed. Thanks again Jim

Anthony Privitera
Anthony Privitera
5
2 days ago

Good bunch of guys. They take the time to explain what you need, print out price quotes and suggest priories. The don't pressure you into making decisions on the spot. I recommend.

Martin Florez
Martin Florez
5
2 days ago

Service representative Steve was very informative and professional. The work was timely and professional. I would recommend this company to my customers, family and friends.

Radical Rodney
Radical Rodney
5
2 days ago

This place is awesome. I took my truck in because I had a screw in one of my brand new tires. They took super great care of me and I was in and out way quicker than I thought I would be for not calling ahead. While I was in the lobby waiting I over herd the staff talking to several people over the phone about various problems and I was really impressed at their level of honesty with their customers. They didnt use vague terms like "service" or "fix" they gave detailed descriptions the problems and what they would do to fix it. Definetly taking my truck here from now on!

Anna Lam
Anna Lam
5
2 days ago

The ABSOLUTE best!!! Professional and friendly. When you are a customer, you are family to them. Howard and Patty understand what it means to create a culture of respect and trust throughout all their stores with every member of their team. They truly live the motto “ when the staff is happy, customers are happy”. I trust their knowledge and pricing. I have peace of mind knowing that if I make a purchase and something goes wrong, they are there to help me without question. This is priceless. On top of this, their name says it all. They take care of our community through acts of kindness and generosity in giving back to the underserved who need it the most. Thanks Community Tires!!

Eddie Hoopingarner
Eddie Hoopingarner
5
2 days ago

Staff is incredibly friendly and trustworthy! There were very transparent with their findings and made suggestions with zero pressure! Highly recommended



People Also View

  • Community Tire Pros & Auto Repair
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Auto & Tire Works of Denver
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Trap's Tire & Auto Center
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Best Buy Tire Pros
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Lamb's Tire & Automotive
    0.3
    12 reviews
  • RAS Tire Repair & Sales
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Dorchester Tire Service
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Just Tires
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • J&J Used Tires & Repair
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Buckhead Tire & Auto Repair
    0.4
    10 reviews