Just Tires

Just Tires

(10 reviews)
#93 in USA #44 in Los Angeles
Repair & Services
  • 8425 Beverly Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90048-3401
Claim Listing

Company Description

At Just Tires, we are much more than tires. Our team of auto care professionals help keep your vehicle running in top condition by providing auto services including brake repair, wheel alignment, oil changes, preventive maintenance, towing and much more. Give your vehicle the tire and service care it deserves by trusting the experts at Just Tires.

Review & Rating

Niehema Yasharahla
Niehema Yasharahla
5
2 days ago

Always a great experience with Theo! Top notch service..

Megan Hoch
Megan Hoch
1
2 days ago

AWFUL customer service! I made an appointment online for a tire repair and after driving across town on my spare and showing up on time for my appointment, I was told by the manager that the company "does not honor appointments". I asked if I could schedule an appointment that the location could honor, and again was told that they couldn't do that. What kind of company has a website that encourages you to make an appointment, but then "doesn't honor them"?! Don't waste your time coming here - they are clearly more concerned with taking whatever money comes through the door first than with helping customers in need. They lure you in with what you think is a confirmed appointment and hope you'll either wait all day to be helped or leave your car with them over night. I wouldn't trust them for a second - I couldn't agree more with the other reviews which say that this location really doesn't care an ounce about you, your property, or your time.

Rena Hansen
Rena Hansen
5
2 days ago

Took my car to this "Just Tires" location on Beverly and was assisted right away. They removed the nail from my tire and patched it up and sent me on my way all within an hour. Would definitely bring my car back to this shop. Thanks so much for helping me, Just Tires!

Chantilly DeLeon
Chantilly DeLeon
5
2 days ago

Took flat tire in to get repaired and staff was extremely professional and helpful. They took care of the immediate issue and repaired the tire, then installed it and put away my spare tire, along with all the parts. There were a handful of other customers and we were talking and they were all happy with the service. I don't write reviews, but given the quality of work in a semi-emergency matter, and the staff being professional, friendly and quality people - I felt compelled to compliment them and to highly, highly recommend them for any tire issues!

Eric Hunter
Eric Hunter
5
2 days ago

Great job replacing tires. Fair/Average prices. Very quick.

Bo Lorentzen
Bo Lorentzen
5
2 days ago

Great experience, called several Just-Tires locations the day before, several places made the process incredible painful and complicated, the Beverly blvd location made it simple and got 4 new tires on my BMW i3 in about 90 minutes. rocked it. They did not mention it but the car indicated a 20min test drive, guess thats part of making sure all is squared away. - might be worth telling customers up front that the car will drive 3-4 miles for the testing. no worries its all good and I reset my sirius system to play my music again. ;-

D C
D C
1
2 days ago

Horrible service, poorly educated service providers who give you the wrong information and then later ask you to spend more money. Bought 4 brand new tires in January. They didn't align them and turned around and asked me to pay $100 dollars for allignment 6 months later, telling me that is a seperate charge. I am never going back to this location again. They cost me money due to their uneducated staff.

laurie hernandez
laurie hernandez
5
2 days ago

Awesome place! We were on our way home from my daughter having surgery. She was in the back seat of the car feeling nauseous from the anesthesia and in pain, when our tire blew. We arrived to the tire shop and they were really busy, but Thankfully We met Diego and Theo. We explained the situation to them and they took us right away. No wait!! They are amazing!!!

Manvel Varzhapetyan
Manvel Varzhapetyan
5
2 days ago

I recieved great service yesterday at this place, very honest place.

Ed Avetis
Ed Avetis
5
2 days ago

Great service today at this location, after leaving Beverly Center I noticed a low tire pressure warning so I searched and found this place, was able to get it done within 2 hours because they’re were busy but service was great!



People also viewed

  • Community Tire Pros & Auto Repair
    12 reviews
  • Auto & Tire Works of Denver
    11 reviews
  • Trap's Tire & Auto Center
    11 reviews
  • Best Buy Tire Pros
    11 reviews
  • Lamb's Tire & Automotive
    12 reviews
  • RAS Tire Repair & Sales
    11 reviews
  • Dorchester Tire Service
    10 reviews
  • Just Tires
    10 reviews
  • J&J Used Tires & Repair
    10 reviews
  • Buckhead Tire & Auto Repair
    10 reviews