Danny Jelaca Salon

(10 reviews)
Hair Salons
  • 300 Alton Rd Suite 100A Miami Beach, FL 33139
Claim Listing

Company Description

Located at the Miami Beach Marina in South Beach’s prestigious South Pointe neighborhood, Danny Jelaca salon is a pristine and stylish sanctuary offering the finest in luxury hair, skin and spa services. Treatments include cuts, color, blow dries, nails, makeup, skincare and Med Spa all in a sleek and modern, glamorous setting. With his departmentalized concept, Danny has hand-selected specialists, state-of-the-art amenities, and luxurious ambiance. We invite you to experience the Danny Jelaca difference.

Review & Rating

Stacy N
Stacy N
5
2 days ago

Love this salon!! My hair has never looked better!!

Judith Freiha
Judith Freiha
5
2 days ago

Best Hair Salon in Miami ! Elegant, Super Pro, Caring and Energetic team. Danny Jelaca is a great hair stylist with a super list of beauty options to choose from.

Stephen Donnelly
Stephen Donnelly
5
2 days ago

Amazing salon. The best shampoo / massage on the planet. Davian gives great mens cuts (but also skilled with women).

rik Perlow
rik Perlow
5
2 days ago

Needed a pick me up SO SO badly and let me tell you ... I walked in drab and I walked out FAB!!! I cannot get over my new cut by Danny! Watching him cut was like watching a master .. he miraculously uses these exquisite layering technique where he cuts the perimeter of hair.. the result.. is thickness.. luxuriousness.. framing my face in the best way possible. I feel like a million dollars . The salon is also gorgeous .. right by the marina .. clean. Cool serene and the ultimate experience! Yay

Theresa Rolon Simon
Theresa Rolon Simon
5
2 days ago

If you take the time to read about Danny Jelaca, you will quickly learn that he is not just a hairstylist to many well known celebrity, but he is the hairstylist to the everyday woman as well. The salon represents Danny! It is chic, beautiful and very zen. Danny is more than a hairstylist. He is a true artist and musician. He is also seriously dedicated to certain charities. His talent is reflected once you are sitting in his chair. I am just your average woman, but I do know that I come out looking like a STAR after being at the DJ Salon. Just ask my lucky husband...... :)

Paul
Paul
5
2 days ago

Danny has cut my hair for the last 8 years straight. He is an amazing stylist who knows how to run a superior salon. Your experience in his salon begins the moment you enter. The salon has high end furnishings and is straight out of a magazine. His team is extremely attentive and professional as they check you in, serve you a beverage, and prepare you for your cut with a massaging wash. Danny has a top notch team of specialists, including colorists. I have been getting my hair colored at Danny Jelaca's the last 5 years. His team always does a great job of coloring my gray while keeping my look as natural as possible. I would recommend Danny and his team without hesitation. They will take care of you, give you the look you want and a superior experience every time.

c nachos
c nachos
5
2 days ago

I have been going to Danny Jelaca for a few months now and I can only say great things about it. Whenever you go to a new salon there is always that uncomfortable feeling about “what are they going to do to my hair”! Well, rest assured that although I have only had the pleasure of Meredith as my stylist, I have only been impressed. Not only is the cut great, at least I think so, but all of the staff are professional, friendly and capable. The decor is quintessentially South Beach, clean, crisp and a touch of glam. Not pretentious though so you will never feel intimidated or out of place. I have seen the young, the middle, and the ageing gracefully in there so no matter your tastes or your preferences they seem to have it all covered. Highly recommended.

Patrick Clayton
Patrick Clayton
5
2 days ago

I began visiting the lovely Meredith after she touched my hair up at a fashion show I was walking a few years back. We instantly hit it off, and though the Danny Jelaca Salon itself was in a transitional state, I couldn't help but keep coming back. Before long, we were fast friends, and would share book suggestions with each other to talk about at my next appointment. I now trust her immensely, and I can't imagine what I'd do without her. The salon is now in a beautiful location and is all white, and very well lit. The people there put service first, and it won't be long before you have a whole new set of friends that do their best to make you both look and feel great. Come try them out, and I'll see you around!

Leo Clavel
Leo Clavel
5
2 days ago

Meredith is The. Best. Ever. Her knowledge, experience and conceptual imagination make this not just another haircut. A couple of decades after she started cutting my hair she still has fresh takes on what I should go with. And the salon is a great experience overall. Great people, gorgeous environment.

Monica Altamirano
Monica Altamirano
5
2 days ago

I must say I was looking forward to meet Danny Jelaca I heard only good things I wanted to do a big change by cutting it short a makeover so was nervous and wanted the best hairstylist I could find and oh my Im glad I found him! he is Amazing! Not only as a person but you can feel how talented he is I'm just your ordinary woman and gosh I left feeling like a model so happy and refreshed! He cut it until was perfect and gave me tips on styling my hair and to keep it healthy he is worth the money. If you want the best hands on your hair he is the guy to go to! I'm so happy I did I feel happy and grateful! Big big thanks Danny!



People Also View

  • J Gregory Salon
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Tangerine Salon
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Danny Jelaca Salon
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Shawn Paul Salon
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Crafted Hair Studio
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Avanti Salon
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Arsova Salon
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Elle.B Salon
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Black Orchid Salon
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Fringe Salon Studio
    0.4
    10 reviews